Reviews


No reviews yet.
Sandy Tan Member

On 15 Apr 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

Shimmering effect

Find it too shimmering, only can use very little each time and use with a matt lipstick.

Jenny Member

On 10 Apr 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

maychic lip plumper

Lips are so shiny moist after applying. But shade is neutral can only see the shine, not colour.

Eruisx Member

On 29 Mar 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

Uh, it was alright.

I don t really see much of a difference sadly. However it does act as a lip gloss with additional sparkles hahaha, also it gave off a minty sensation when applied which I really liked. Probably not gonna recommend it to a friend since it didn't really work well on me.

Chatterbox Avid Member

On 01 Mar 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

It's very nice to the lips

I'm planning to purchase this product

Shirley See Member

On 27 Feb 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

MAYCHIC VOLUME LIP PLUMPER

Love this product. Like the peppermint smell . Lips look bright and shiny. Go complement with lipsticks.

Navya Ashok Member

On 04 Feb 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

Loved it

I really like this product.. n the cooling sensation makes me relaxed on my lips n shines well though

Caroline Chng Member

On 24 Jan 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

Brightens up Lips with. Neutral shade

Lips are so shiny moist after applying. But shade is neutral can only see the shine, not colour.

Tracy Member

On 16 Jan 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

pretty and has cooling effect

This product is pretty and has cooling effect. Thanks for giving a chance to try out this lip plumper. I will purchase from store once I am done with this. cheers.

Ng Sok Eng Member

On 16 Jan 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

Awesome Product

Cool. but personally i feel it is more for office wear.

Jeanette Tai Qian Hui Member

On 10 Jan 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

Awesome Product!

After trying the product, it really state as mentioned, cooling sensation with subtle and refreshing peppermint oil. I really like it very much, shiny golden shimmers. Definetly will buy it again!