Reviews


No reviews yet.
Shirley See Member

On 27 Feb 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

MAYCHIC VOLUME LIP PLUMPER

Love this product. Like the peppermint smell . Lips look bright and shiny. Go complement with lipsticks.

Navya Ashok Member

On 04 Feb 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

Loved it

I really like this product.. n the cooling sensation makes me relaxed on my lips n shines well though

Caroline Chng Member

On 24 Jan 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

Brightens up Lips with. Neutral shade

Lips are so shiny moist after applying. But shade is neutral can only see the shine, not colour.

Tracy Member

On 16 Jan 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

pretty and has cooling effect

This product is pretty and has cooling effect. Thanks for giving a chance to try out this lip plumper. I will purchase from store once I am done with this. cheers.

Ng Sok Eng Member

On 16 Jan 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

Awesome Product

Cool. but personally i feel it is more for office wear.

Jeanette Tai Qian Hui Member

On 10 Jan 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

Awesome Product!

After trying the product, it really state as mentioned, cooling sensation with subtle and refreshing peppermint oil. I really like it very much, shiny golden shimmers. Definetly will buy it again!

Chua Member

On 02 Jan 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

I love the pepper mint feeling. Awesome product

After trying this product Will recommended my friend to use

Joanne Szewai Member

On 02 Jan 2019

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

not impressed.

cooling sensation upon applying. the orange tint was barely visible but the sparkles are there. don't depend on this for colour though. ok. normal. nothing spectacular.

Arabelle Tan Member

On 30 Dec 2018

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

Good product

After trying this product it is really good! Definitely gonna try it again

claire Member

On 30 Dec 2018

Review for MAYCHIC Volume Lip Plumper

LIP PLUMPER

easy to apply with the wand. did not really fancy the gold shimmers. would be better if it came in a clear form