Reviews


Celine Leong Influencer

On 15 Nov 2018

Review for Meso Mask

Great before events for smooth skin and flawless makeup application.

I tried this right before an event. As you can see from the picture I uploaded, it is additionally sealed with a foil which I didn't remove completely to help keep it fresh. Texture wise, it looks like a thick paste but it's actually very easy to smooth on. I like that it was easy to remove with no oily residue. It did a great job of making my skin REALLY smooth. Make up went on effortlessly. No dry patches or cakiness at all. And it's great that you can use it around the important eye area!

Fion Ho Member

On 20 Feb 2019

Review for Meso Mask

MESO MASK

Upon removing the hydrogels, I noticed that the pieces had become thinner. Has my skin sucked the life out of them I really hope so, because my skin felt hydrated and cool to the touch. There was no redness nor pores in sight. However, for my skin type, I did have to layer an occlusive cream over it to seal in the goodness.
Wong Mei Thin Member

On 20 Feb 2019

Review for Meso Mask

MESO MASK

After trying the mask, my skin feel very freshly and smoothly. i will purchase and continue to use it. This is perfect for hot days and oily skin!
Jonathan Lee Member

On 20 Feb 2019

Review for Meso Mask

MESO MASK

Upon removing the mask, I noticed that the pieces had become thinner. Has my skin sucked the life out of them I really hope so, because my skin felt hydrated and cool to the touch. There was no redness nor pores in sight. I did have to layer an occlusive cream over it to seal in the goodness.
Freddie Low Member

On 20 Feb 2019

Review for Meso Mask

MESO MASK

After trying the mask, my skin feel very freshly and smoothly. i will purchase and continue to use it. This is perfect for hot days and oily skin!
Eunice Lai Member

On 14 Feb 2019

Review for Meso Mask

Happy Face Mask

Its like a happy face mask. Texture feels good on my face. Dunno if it works
Navya Ashok Member

On 05 Feb 2019

Review for Meso Mask

Good one

This one one of my favorite mask , easy to use n easy to wipe n mostly the brightness n softens the skin after use .. I really loved it
Jenny Fung Member

On 02 Feb 2019

Review for Meso Mask

Fantastic

Product smells very nice and skin feels softer and smoother after using.
Charlotte Chan Member

On 25 Jan 2019

Review for Meso Mask

Nice mask!

Feels really soothing and cooling on the skin. My skin felt really soft after that!
Zil Transformer Member

On 04 Jan 2019

Review for Meso Mask

Great product

Skin feel moisturize and smooth after use. Dont feel heavy on the skin
Anna Member

On 03 Jan 2019

Review for Meso Mask

not too suitable for sensitive skin

not too suitable for sensitive skin. a bit of bump appear in next day of appliance.