Reviews


Yuki Goh Influencer

On 07 Dec 2018

Review for The Herb Farm Hydrating Overnight Masks

The Herb Farm Hydrating Overnight Masks

Product is moisturizing! Reduces fine lines. Thick mask that last overnight.

Devona Leow Member

On 23 Feb 2020

Review for The Herb Farm Hydrating Overnight Masks

Used as a mask. Moisturising and smells nutty.

I liked the mask but couldn't really get my skin to absorb it. Put it on for two hours and washed off. Mask had a nutty smell which was nice and not overpowering. Felt that it was rather nice on the skin. Quite moisturising and comfortable. Skin looks refreshed and plumped after use.

Belinda Member

On 12 Feb 2020

Review for The Herb Farm Hydrating Overnight Masks

Good product

Skin feels moisturized the next morning after use. However, texture is abit sticky right after applying.

Gerald Espedido Member

On 11 Feb 2020

Review for The Herb Farm Hydrating Overnight Masks

Best night mask!

I tried this product and i liked it. Very easy to apply and gentle on my skin. no fuzz at all

Justina Tan Member

On 10 Feb 2020

Review for The Herb Farm Hydrating Overnight Masks

iWhite Korea Facial Wash Whitening Vita

Great product. It it not too sticky unless some overnight mask. My skin feel so hydrating and smooth when I wake up in the morning.

Aisha S Member

On 26 Jan 2020

Review for The Herb Farm Hydrating Overnight Masks

Effective product

Moisturizing and effective. It's good and the sample pack lasted many days.

Octavia Jaffar Member

On 09 Dec 2019

Review for The Herb Farm Hydrating Overnight Masks

Great product!

A few nights' application and my skin feels hydrated the next morning.

May Chen Member

On 02 Dec 2019

Review for The Herb Farm Hydrating Overnight Masks

My travel mask

good for travelling and while on the plan as it really keeps skin moisturize

Ivy Koh Member

On 23 Oct 2019

Review for The Herb Farm Hydrating Overnight Masks

Mositurizing

I couldnt believe myself after I rinsed the mask off in the morning, my face really feels very soft and hydrated. Am going to buy the whole bottle. Ciao!

Ila Roxy Member

On 16 Aug 2019

Review for The Herb Farm Hydrating Overnight Masks

Love the product

creamy face mask hydrates my skin overnight and i wake up with a soft, radiant and nourished

silvia amanda Member

On 27 Jun 2019

Review for The Herb Farm Hydrating Overnight Masks

Moisturising!

The product is really thick so the sample is actually good enough for a few applications. I left it overnight and my skin does feel smooth and supple the next morning.