Reviews


wan lin Member

On 27 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Review

Current suffer from ecezema around lips around otherwise other areas are find. However this product does not sooth the affected area.

Joanne Wong Member

On 26 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Moisture and yet not oily

Feel Moisture but don't feel oily. Feel light and helps to reduce redness.

Cay Member

On 26 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome and good product!

i love the sunblock, you don't feel sticky or oily after apply on face. Its was absorb quickly when you applying too

Beverly Liew Member

On 25 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

product is great for those with dry skin

Product feels lightweight and is not sticky. It is easily absorbed and leaves skin feeling hydrated.

claire Member

On 23 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

lightweight moisturizer

Toleriane Ultra is perfect for skin like mine, that gets itchy, puffy, red and sensitive at the best of times. Toleriane Ultra soothes my skin and leaving it plump and nourished. When applying it feels refreshing, just pumps and it covers my face. I love how it soaks up and does not leave any film on my skin.

Queenie Member

On 23 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great! Recommended!!

Happened I experiencing allergy on my face when I received the product. immediate soothes itchiness and redness after applying once. All the allergic symptoms rashes, itchiness and redness gone after few days. Very effective in soothing

Christine Member

On 23 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome Product!

Simply love it. My skin used to be sensitive and red, it does wonders by eliminating the redness on my skin. Awesome!

Bak Leng Member

On 23 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

La Roche Posay cream

Smooth texture and does not cause irritation to my skin

Wendy Ng Member

On 23 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Soothing , non irritating , nice texture

quite nice, feels light. tried for two days only so cant really say my skin condition has or will improve significantly. but product is gentle . i like it very much.

Kellynn Member

On 22 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

great!

very hydrating, and gentle on my sensitive skin! my skin absorbs it easily because it's quite light and not oily.