Reviews


wc lee Member

On 05 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Good product

After trying this product I really like the texture and result. It is really effective and I will definitely use it again

Ashley Kwok Member

On 05 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Amazing Product for Sensitive Skin!

I tried this products as I heard a lot of great things about this brand for sensitive skin. I have sensitive and combination skin and I used this when I am having rashes and minor breakout. It has fluid and non sticky texture, it really easy to apply on the skin and lightweight too. It does a great job soothing my rashes and breakout, I could see improvement from the first usage. It also great to use under the makeup as well!! Highlight recommended, will definitely continue to use this.

Pei Ying Member

On 04 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Review

First of all I have combination skin. The texture felt a tad bit too heavy for me. It felt sticky after applying it but maybe it s because of my skin type. But overall skin felt good and smooth overnight after application

neenu Member

On 04 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

amazing product

helps a lot on allergic sensitive skin. Going to buy from watsons

Priya Nagawah Member

On 01 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Effective product

I tried this product once only and can already tell its really effective. I had rashes due to allergies and used one of the three samples received. The comfort was immediate! I do use other products of La roche posay and strongly recommends it!!

Agnes Lieu Jia Min Member

On 30 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome

But abit sticky finish. but overall a good product to help sooth skin irritations

Monica Member

On 29 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome lightweight moisturiser for sensitive skin

I tried the trial samples and I loved it! I have sensitive combination skin, and tend to avoid heavy face creams. I used LA ROCHE POSAY TOLERIANE ULTRA LIGHT when I was having a minor breakout. The texture is rather fluid, so it applies easily on the skin. It is lightweight, not sticky, and does not leave any residue. I highly recommend this product for our humid weather, especially if you have sensitive skin like me, and are looking for a lightweight daily moisturizer.

peck eng Member

On 29 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

After trying this product, i really liked it a lot

After trying this product, i really liked it a lot

Sheila Ram Member

On 29 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Non sticky Texture and comfortably light on the skin!

Non sticky Texture and comfortably light on the skin! It reduces irritation and very hydrating! I love the soothing effect it leaves on skin!

Tan linda Member

On 28 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Very smooth and light and not oily. Face look clear

I like the product and purchase it after use. After few hours, it still very comfortable on face