Reviews


Shuhui Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light

The product is light weight and easily absorbed into the skin. I personally dont like fragrance and alcohol in my products, glad to know that it is free of preservative, fragrance, alcohol etc.

Lowell Wang Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Can't really feel the effect

The sample tube states for single use only which I didn't follow. Turned out i could use it for 3-4 times. Got me wondering how much is required to apply on my face.

eileen chua Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

LA ROCHE-POSAY TOLERIANE ULTRA LIGHT

This sample came at the right time when my eczema flares up on my face during the menses week. I applied it on the 1st day my eczema acts up & immediately feels a slight relieve after a short moment of time, redness on my face also gradually subside a little. I applied twice a day continuously for 5 days & my eczema patch had subsides quite a fair bit & not much of peeling after the redness is gone. This product is amazing, works well on my combi skin but on the dry side.

Huimin Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

La Roche Posay - indeed it's ultra light

I like it soothing and not oily sticky. it's so light that i feel safe to apply to my eyes. Can't see long term results with just a few use, but would buy the actual product when i finishes my existing cream.

Alyx Oh Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great for sensitive skin!

It was very easy to apply and didn't leave any sticky, oily feeling behind. Didn't get my skin to act up and has no scent. My skin around my eyes feels moisturized, and didn't feel tight. However, I cannot tell yet if it will be suitable long term wise to battle my aging skin . I will probably use this more for the area around my eyes rather than for my face. A very light moisturizer on the whole! Good sample size!

Fiona Lam Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Gentle and calming

I like that it is really light in texture, not much of scent, calmed my sensitive spots that had been there for a couple of months! i use this as a day cream before my makeup, it seems to moisturize really well as a base moisturizer too!

Sher Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Good producr

This is something I would use personally as I have sensitive skin.

stella Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Light and moisturizing!

Feels very moisturizing and lightweight on the skin. no scent and suitable for sensitive skin.

Esther Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great moisturiser!

Love how light it is and doesn't feel sticky.

Meow Ling Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome Product

Lightweight and easily absorbed by the skin.. I have sensitive skin and I have no issue with this!