Reviews


Lena Kwok Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great product.

This product does what it claims. It helped to soothe the redness and irritations on my sensitive skin which was full of acne and pimples. Visible results were seen even after first application.

sng lay lay Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Good products.

It is suitable for my sensitive skin. It soothes my itchiness on my skin.

amanda Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Non sticky texture

Love the light weight texture and doesn’t leave an after use sticky feeling. Helps to soothe the irritated patchy red sensitive skin.

Diana Lim Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Face drinks it like water

This is superb, skin abosorbs well and stays moistured throughout the day.

Pamela Kong Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Easy to use!

Light and easily absorbed and effective. Highly recommended.

SS LIM Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Very gentle and good result after I tried it.

After trying it, my skin becomes more radiant & smooth without any negatives effects which suit my sensitive skin very much. I think this is because a very good result from a product with total formula safety with a retractable pouch with no contact with the external tube and anti-residue, anti-wastage, anti- contamination, anti-contact and anti-oxidation.

Cecily Chong Xi Wen Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light

After trying this product, i feel my skin is more soothing, hydrating and i like the non-sticky texture.

Rainie Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great product!

After trying this product, it reliefs my itchiness on my forehand after swam, I really love it.

Janet Ho Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

FEELING AWESOME

its light and fast absorption to the skin. Great products to use when travelling around in this hot climate. Anytime you feel to have a refreshment on the skin . Soothing and non sticky.

Koh Shi Ying Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

la roche

after trying the product, i really like alot. worth a try