Reviews


CATHERINE SIN Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Above average

Product exceeds expectation. Texture is smooth and not oily/sticky. However, cannot see effect from a few days application.

Priscilla Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Skin relief within 5 mins:)

Skin relief within 5 mins:) tried the product for 2 days and 1 night, result was good. Will purchase it from guardian to see the long term benefit:)

Liew Sin Yee Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Lightweight Cream

The cream is very lightweight and does not leave my skin sticky and greasy, it can be absorbed by skin immediately. I love the fatc that it is Free of Preservative, Parabens, Fragrance, Colorant, Alcohol & Lanolin, will definitely purchase this natural product!

Li Xin Yi Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Non-oily moisturiser.

Tried for about 3 days, cant really see any effect. but it is not sticky/oily especially around the T-zone area.

chia min yi Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome product! Will purchase it!

Heard about this product long time ago and always want to try it. My skin feel soothing and hydrating after using for 3 days!

Azy Hamid Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Need longer period to see the difference

Product is light and easy to apply..so far no itch or rash after applying to my sensitive skin.

MEI XUAN CHAN Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Non greasy, yet hydrating

Absorb fast. Non greasy. Able to hydrate the skin

PeiShing Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Instant relief is real deal

I tested it on my face when i felt itchiness on the small red spot on my face and wow, i was amazed that it actually does what it claims: "Instant Relief, Soothe Redness, Itching and Rashes." I like how it can be applied to even the eye area and the amazing formula despite being free of so many chemicals, it works like magic! Would really recommend to people with sensitive red patches/spots.

Fong Sook Han Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great product for sensitive skin

The cream is very smooth and consistent. After application skin feel breathable and calm! Great product to apply after a shower. No more itchy and uncomfy skin!

Cyndi Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Ultra light cream

Product is easily absorbed in your skin and skin feel smooth and moosturised. I used it after washing my face before primer and makeup .