Reviews


Tanya Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Gentle and lightweight

My skin is very sensitive with some redness on my face. La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light packaging is uniquely and beautifully designed to prevent contamination and keeping ingredients in the cream pure, clean and fresh. It is really gentle and lightweight to my skin, no sticky or oily feeling at all!! It retains the moisture and soothes my skin of any redness without causing irritation. This moisturizer is the best and simply amazing. Highly recommended

Abi Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great product!

Have been using for a week and this does what it's supposed to. Soothes redness in the skin and is non oily

Jezza Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great product

The product is lightweight,oforless and have a good texture. It is easily absorbed on the skin and doesnt leave a sticky and itchy feeling. Highly recommended

Irene Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Suitable for Sensitive Skin

After trying the product, it suits my sensitive skin. So far so good.

amy Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great product

Product is soothing and hydrates irritable skin and reduces redness. Will consider buying to try again.

Yuxin Lou Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great product with a light texture

The product is easily absorbed the moment I apply on to my face. It hydrates the skin and gives a dewy feeling without being greasy. The full size product has a pump which keeps the product hygienic. Highly recommend this.

Liann Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

La Roche Posay is good

This cream is soothing. I like how it is not oily sticky and has no nasty parabens etc. Would recommend this. Prob buy other products under this brand too.

Huishan Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Light weight

I like the texture and it absorbs into the skin quickly without leaving any tacky feeling.

Judy Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

La Roche-Posay Tolerance Ultra Light

This product is effective & non oily.