Reviews


Michele Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Amazing product

A soothing moisturizer for sensitive skin. Lightweight and an absolute item to bring along for your next holiday or business trip.

Zil Transformer Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome moisturiser

Most lightweight moisturiser I have came across, but the efficacies for moisturising is just right. The moisturiser leaves a nice protective layer on my skin, so much so that I don't even feel the need to layer on other products. It has no added fragrance, hence it's perfect for sensitive skin.

Hui shuang Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

good product

after tried this, i feel my face is hydrate and moisture. will purchase later. i like so much of nature ingredient and anti-irritant for my skin

Yvelia Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Smooth an irritation but not much dif to the face overall

After trying this product once, the slight allergy I had was no longer itchy. However, i don't think it benefits me unless I want to stop an itch.

Su Hua Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great for sensitive skin

Absorbed quickly and non greasy. Great for the days my skin is itchy and flaking, Recommended.

Rui ying Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome product

After trying this product,I really like this and buy the retailed products already.

Madelene Poon Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great for sensitive skin

I have sensitive skin prone to redness and irritation. This reduces the redness in my skin quite well with little product needed. It also absorbs well into the skin. I love how it is non-oily too as I am prone to acne. This didn't break me out at all.

Grace Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Face feels fresh throughout the day!

My skin is usually very oily esp during the afternoon. This controls the oil very well but not over drying at the same time and blur out my red spots. Will recommend!

Nadiah Mm Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

SKIN SAVER

I had the worst facial from Fresver. The beautician used too much force on my face to extract my blackhead and pimples, so much that I got home with the worst of scars and red marks all over. Since this lotion is said to soothe my skin, I applied this right after I washed my face and went to sleep. I woke up to a face with lesser red marks. The scars however cannot be helped. Nonetheless, this has really been a lifesaver. I don’t wear make up, so this has really been a useful product!

JingLay Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome Product

After trying this product, it helped to soothe the redness, itching and irritations on my skin. This product is free from fragrance and no greasy texture, after I applied, it absorbed fast in my skin, my skin felt so comfort and smooth after using this product.