Reviews


Joddie Woo Member

On 04 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great product and I will buy the retail size

My legs tend to itch a lot especially if I wear pants/jeans. I put these before I wear my pants now and my legs itch much less now. love it that it is not sticky too.

Emily tan Member

On 04 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome product

It’s indeed lightweight, and face feels soft and moistures even sleeping in aircon room for 10 hours. Just a small squeeze is enough to cover the whole face. Does not have any stinging feeling upon application. My face feels fresh and fair when waking up too.

Nicole Member

On 04 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Thanks!!

Helps with my combination skin - reduces redness in areas like nose, cheeks areas. It’s not oily as well and doesn’t give a sticky texture after use. Loving their range of products!

Chng Shi Qi Member

On 04 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

La Roche Posay Toleriane Ultra Light

This product is pretty good for the skin and personally I think it’s a bit sticky . I like product that is not sticky so I would recommend people who can accept a bit of stickyness .

GOH SIEW WEI Member

On 03 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

good product

skin seem to reduce in redness for spot after application

woofy Member

On 03 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Wonderful product!

Light and refreshing texture, suits my oily yet sensitive skin, tone down redness and provides long lasting comfort and hydration. Non oily and penetrates into my skin easily.

Guo Yingmei Member

On 03 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Good for my sensitive skin

Light texture with soothing effect, my skin is rather sensitive, but this product really works, it’s safe for my kids to use as well.

Karin Member

On 03 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Sensitive skin saviour!!!

Texture of lotion is light. Skin feels smoother. Great for sensitive skin

Jenn Member

On 03 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

A Must-Have for Sensitive Skin especially

Thanks for the samples to such a good product. It smoothes redness on skin almost instantly and I specially love it that it is not sticky after application. I have yet to apply on any itching skin, so can’t comment on that. Overall, the product is not oily at all, light and good absorption. A must have for ladies, especially with sensitive skin condition.

Samantha Sun Member

On 03 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Comfort Skin Product

The gel texture was quite easy to apply and fast absorption. I don't really like the smell when applying the gel but after a while the smell is gone. No allergy to the product. Will continue to use awhile to see further result.