Reviews


Akanksha Member

On 19 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Wow!!

Really good! Really works on the face. I would say it is a little bit on the greasy side but other than that its amazing, my skin feels much better and more hydrated, the dry patches are all gone as well

Wong Leh Jiin Member

On 19 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome product

this is a nice product. it does not oily at all. I totally recommended to person with oily or combination skin.

Isabelle Low Member

On 18 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Premium skincare product

Loved the packaging, it made the product feel so premium! Also the liquid felt really soothing on the skin, it was very moisturising

Elaine Member

On 16 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Light texture and moisturizing

Thanks samplestore to buzz me up and let me know that they missed my this item out when they sending me samples to test and review. I ve received the five ml samples and it s actually very huge amount to use it once on face. They texture is very light and easy to spread. Not scented so it s very good for sensitive skin. Very moisturizing too!

Priscilla Goh Member

On 16 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

It worked for my super sensitive skin!

Juz happened i was having redness, itch and small bump after washing my face. I applied the cream and it wrked like miracle. Immediate it calm n smooth my skin and all sensitive symptom gone. Definitely will recommend to my friends. This is so far the best product i had used that can immediate calm the skin.

Cheryl Wong Member

On 13 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome product.

After trying this product, I really like it and I want to purchase the retail sized product

Sandy Tan Member

On 12 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Ultralight and suitable for my sensitive skin

On first application, it was easily absorbed into my skin and my skin feel supple and firm.

Evien Beeotch Member

On 12 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Recommend for severe dry skin

Felt very sticky on skin even when used less than the sample amount given. My skin broke out the next day probably due to the high content of sticky/oily substance left on my face. However, i would recommend this for people with severe dry skin or skin that are less sensitive. Overall my skin felt well moisturized after application but the stickiness is very uncomfortable for me as my hair would be stuck on my face as well.

Colleen Member

On 12 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

V light

The texture is very light yet very soothing when applied

Aretha Lin Member

On 10 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

La roche posay

Soothing and calming especially on dry and irritated skin. Highly recommend.