Reviews


Ong Mori Influencer

On 02 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Did not receive product

No idea why

Joanne Lum Mei Zhen Influencer

On 29 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great for Sensitive skin!

I've got very sensitive skin and it get red very easily if I apply the wrong product. This is light and calm my skin!

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 14 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Skin relief in minute. Recover control.

Skin feels relief, recovered and under control. Soothe Redness, Itching and Rashes too.

Felicia Tan Influencer

On 11 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great visible results for redness

Recently I've been dealing with redness and tiny bumps on my skin and this product helps to calm it down. Within the second tube I can see that my skin is less red and is slowly calming down .

Karen Low Influencer

On 08 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

So light, and quickly absorbed!

This really lives up to its name of being ultra light! It's quickly absorbed so doesn't leave a sticky or oily gleam on the face. While it's soothing and comfortable for my acne prone skin, and doesn't cause any outbreaks, it doesn't seem to reduce redness entirely. Though I'd think that such redness seem more calmed. Yay to no more skin irritations! (Although I wished that it is more moisturising!)

Christina Chung Influencer

On 06 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

So Soothing!

The product works great for my eczema sensitive skin, it is less irritated, less flare up and less redness too. It applies with a slightly cool feeling and it gets absorbed very fast, relieving any itch and makes my skin feels hydrated. It even works for mosquito bites too! I love the product and will definitely be getting more and continue using.

Pearly Tan Influencer

On 05 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

La Roche- Posay Toleriane ultra Light

I was experiencing some redness and rashes on my face along with some acne and decided to try out this amazing product. Product feels silky smooth and light on my skin. The next day I woke up with my acne gone and the redness and rashes was gone too. I wish I had more of this amazing product for emergencies. Highly recommended for people who experience skin redness and irritations.

Vanessa Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Hydrates and soothes, and keeps sensitive skin smooth and supple.

Even though it says ultra light, the lotion is thicker than expected. But it spreads easily. Due to its slightly thick texture, I prefer to use it at night as I sleep in an air-conditioned room. It keeps my skin well-hydrated so that when I wake up, my skin is soft and not shiny. Love the packaging because it is easy to travel with — no worries about accidentally spilling. Best bit? I can share with my hubs as it’s fragrance-free & very soothing, especially for his sensitive, combination skin.

Nellyn Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Lightweight , soothing and moisturizing!

I had redness on my skin after my facial appointment with all the extractions etc, and this really soothes my skin. Love that it is lightweight, and moisturizing at the same time! It also has a non-sticky texture and skin feels comfortable after use. Great product that I'd recommend!

Celine Leong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Really worked on my dry sensitive skin

On and off, I will have dry itchy patches sometimes on my face and neck. Especially when I travel to cold countries. This worked immediately to soothe the patches and brought down the itch and redness. Texture-wise, it feels like a lotion-cream to me, thus I only used it on needed areas instead of the whole face as i don't like to pile too many layers on my face.

Jerlin Member

On 19 May 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

LA ROCHE POSAY TOLERIANE ULTRA LIGHT

I love it as its very lightweight on the skin and it does helps to improve sensitive skin condition. After applying it , my skin does feels very hydrated and also its not sticky at all.

Phyllis Member

On 14 Apr 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

sticky and does not absorb into my skin

i have sensitive skin and though this will sooth my skin. It however does not absorb well and makes my skin itchy. Had to wash it off.

Esther Chng Member

On 09 Apr 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Gentle

This product is gentle and suits my sensitive skin

Charmaine Member

On 06 Apr 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome

Awesome product, able to see results after about days. Sensitivity reduce n face seldom have breakout

Sok Ching Member

On 06 Apr 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great product

After applying the product, I don t feel the stickt texture and my face look brightened

Melissa Wu Member

On 05 Apr 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Lightweight yet moisturising

I really love this as it is very lightweight and soothes my skin irritation. It also hydrates my skin very well and non sticky

Cw Member

On 04 Apr 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Ok product

After trying this la Roche posay toleriane ultralight cream, I find the texture is fine.

Helice Chan Member

On 05 Mar 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Soothing!

Perfect for everyday use! Super lightweight yet very moisturizing.

Nguyen Ha Linh Member

On 01 Mar 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Very good product

It soothes my skins right away and not sticky at all, very light weight and adsorb well.

Tan Member

On 26 Feb 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

face cream

good for sensitive skin, hydrating, comfort, soothing, TQ