Reviews


Rani Budiarto Influencer

On 05 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great Awesome Product!

The product is lightweight, hence very easy to apply on the skin and it absorb very fast into skin as well. It leaves my skin feels moisturized and does not irritate my sensitive skin too. Its non sticky and works great under the make up too!

Ong Mori Influencer

On 02 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Did not receive product

No idea why

Joanne Lum Mei Zhen Influencer

On 29 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great for Sensitive skin!

I've got very sensitive skin and it get red very easily if I apply the wrong product. This is light and calm my skin!

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 14 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Skin relief in minute. Recover control.

Skin feels relief, recovered and under control. Soothe Redness, Itching and Rashes too.

Felicia Tan Influencer

On 11 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great visible results for redness

Recently I've been dealing with redness and tiny bumps on my skin and this product helps to calm it down. Within the second tube I can see that my skin is less red and is slowly calming down .

Karen Low Influencer

On 08 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

So light, and quickly absorbed!

This really lives up to its name of being ultra light! It's quickly absorbed so doesn't leave a sticky or oily gleam on the face. While it's soothing and comfortable for my acne prone skin, and doesn't cause any outbreaks, it doesn't seem to reduce redness entirely. Though I'd think that such redness seem more calmed. Yay to no more skin irritations! (Although I wished that it is more moisturising!)

Christina Chung Influencer

On 06 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

So Soothing!

The product works great for my eczema sensitive skin, it is less irritated, less flare up and less redness too. It applies with a slightly cool feeling and it gets absorbed very fast, relieving any itch and makes my skin feels hydrated. It even works for mosquito bites too! I love the product and will definitely be getting more and continue using.

Pearly Tan Influencer

On 05 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

La Roche- Posay Toleriane ultra Light

I was experiencing some redness and rashes on my face along with some acne and decided to try out this amazing product. Product feels silky smooth and light on my skin. The next day I woke up with my acne gone and the redness and rashes was gone too. I wish I had more of this amazing product for emergencies. Highly recommended for people who experience skin redness and irritations.

Vanessa Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Hydrates and soothes, and keeps sensitive skin smooth and supple.

Even though it says ultra light, the lotion is thicker than expected. But it spreads easily. Due to its slightly thick texture, I prefer to use it at night as I sleep in an air-conditioned room. It keeps my skin well-hydrated so that when I wake up, my skin is soft and not shiny. Love the packaging because it is easy to travel with — no worries about accidentally spilling. Best bit? I can share with my hubs as it’s fragrance-free & very soothing, especially for his sensitive, combination skin.

Nellyn Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Lightweight , soothing and moisturizing!

I had redness on my skin after my facial appointment with all the extractions etc, and this really soothes my skin. Love that it is lightweight, and moisturizing at the same time! It also has a non-sticky texture and skin feels comfortable after use. Great product that I'd recommend!

Vivien Tan Puay Hoon Member

On 16 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great product! TRY IT!!

Great product. Light in texture . Non greasy to touch.
Mira Norris Member

On 15 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Broke me out

The title says it all. Tried this a few times and each time it broke me out with Didnt change my regime except to add this in. Pretty sad.
:) Member

On 13 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Love that it is not sticky

Very hydrating but at the same time was not sticky at all!
Annabel Member

On 13 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great for people with sensitive skin!

Great for those with sensitive skin like mine. It helps to sothe my redness
Ting Member

On 13 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Excellent comfort!

Love this! Great for combination and sensitive skin. Lightweight and absorbs quickly.
Soo Lin Member

On 11 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

awesome product

after trying will purchase its retail size awesome product
Rong En Member

On 09 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great moisturiser!

This is a great moisturizer that is effective and lightweight
Peijia Member

On 08 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great moisturiser for warm climates!

Easy to apply and the texture is light, making it easily absorbed into the skin. Will purchase a full sized product when my current moisturiser runs out!
Tee Pei Shin Member

On 06 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Light texture and moisture skin

The texture is light and it is very easy to absorb into skin and non grossy and non oily.
Joan Teo Member

On 06 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

La Roche Posay Toleriane Ultra Light

La Roche Posay Toleriane Ultra Light helps me with my skin irritation issues.