Reviews


Vivienne Koh Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Not bad !!

It really soothes the skin well especially redness! Worth buying!

reg Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

My essential facial moisturizer

I love how it is lightweight, absorbs fast and leave your skin soft. There is also no fragrance

AL TAN Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

nice product. it's not heavy and no scent. makes my sensitive skin better. it's moisturising enough.

it's a good product. worth to buy the full size. it makes my sensitive skin more moisturised and doesn't feel heavy and sticky after use.

Tan Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

A basic care

Product is for sensitive skin users and is the basic range. It does not contain any fragrance/ perfume.

joyce Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great product :)

Smooth and comforting on the skin. Will consider to try other products from same brand. Thumbs up...

Lee San Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Highly recommended product

Easy to use, no mess, skin feels comfortable after application

Jessica loh Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome as I can feel my skin not dry and good to use when you at aircon

After I try the product , highly recommend

Hui Xian Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great skincare product!

Easily absorbed by skin, non-sticky feeling. Skin feels more hydrated too.

Huimin Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

I really like it! Better than expected!

It provides relief and much-needed hydration to my skin. My skin was sensitive and red from my sinus and after applying, the redness was significantly reduced . I also really like that it’s free from the many irritants such as fragrance etc. Product is better than my initial expectations. Definitely buying more!

sherry tse Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Gentle and comfy.

I like the most is the fact that you can apply to eyes too. The lotion is quickly absorbed. Doesn't give a oily for sticky feeling.