Reviews


Christina Chung Influencer

On 06 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

So Soothing!

The product works great for my eczema sensitive skin, it is less irritated, less flare up and less redness too. It applies with a slightly cool feeling and it gets absorbed very fast, relieving any itch and makes my skin feels hydrated. It even works for mosquito bites too! I love the product and will definitely be getting more and continue using.

Pearly Tan Influencer

On 05 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

La Roche- Posay Toleriane ultra Light

I was experiencing some redness and rashes on my face along with some acne and decided to try out this amazing product. Product feels silky smooth and light on my skin. The next day I woke up with my acne gone and the redness and rashes was gone too. I wish I had more of this amazing product for emergencies. Highly recommended for people who experience skin redness and irritations.

Vanessa Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Hydrates and soothes, and keeps sensitive skin smooth and supple.

Even though it says ultra light, the lotion is thicker than expected. But it spreads easily. Due to its slightly thick texture, I prefer to use it at night as I sleep in an air-conditioned room. It keeps my skin well-hydrated so that when I wake up, my skin is soft and not shiny. Love the packaging because it is easy to travel with — no worries about accidentally spilling. Best bit? I can share with my hubs as it’s fragrance-free & very soothing, especially for his sensitive, combination skin.

Nellyn Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Lightweight , soothing and moisturizing!

I had redness on my skin after my facial appointment with all the extractions etc, and this really soothes my skin. Love that it is lightweight, and moisturizing at the same time! It also has a non-sticky texture and skin feels comfortable after use. Great product that I'd recommend!

Celine Leong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Really worked on my dry sensitive skin

On and off, I will have dry itchy patches sometimes on my face and neck. Especially when I travel to cold countries. This worked immediately to soothe the patches and brought down the itch and redness. Texture-wise, it feels like a lotion-cream to me, thus I only used it on needed areas instead of the whole face as i don't like to pile too many layers on my face.

Pherenice Tan Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great product

Texture is light. It is hydrating on my face and not too dry. Skin is not sensitive to this product, has a nice smell. Overall not bad.

Annabel Yeo Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

10/10 Recommended

The products came in really timely as I had a week of bad breakouts and frequent redness from the heat over the scorching week. I applied the product over my face during the night and concentrated on the red areas during the day, just before I did my makeup. I found that my makeup still adhered well to my skin and that my skin was well-soothed and less irritated over the remainder of the week. My skin was definitely not tacky, and instead, it felt well moisturized without being too oily!

Siti Shyuhaila Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Soothe my skin and lightens my complexion.

Used it as part of my daily night routine. After a long day outdoors for work or in the airconditioned room, my skin feels dry or just roughened by the heat. I can feel the soothing effect of the skin and with it's 0% preservative,, paraben, alcohol and more. It totally moistens and locked the freshness feeling longer , no drying out effect!

Alicia Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Love its mild formula!

As I have acne-prone skin, certain skincare products that is too harsh or heavyon the skin can break my skin out. The La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light works wonder on my skin. Although it's lightweight, it helps to moisturise and sooth my easily-irritable skin. And it sits perfectly under makeup. Will definitely make a purchase!

Stephanie Law Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Miracle cream!

This cream is the ultimate life saver for me! It's the only cream that has actually completely got rid of the rash under and around my eyes. I had been getting an itchy red rash around my eyes on and off for years. I went to see a dermatologist who prescribed me with some mild steroid cream however this only temporarily fixed the problem. Toleriane Ultra Light is not only steroid free which is better for my skin but it's also free from parabens and safe to use around the eyes!

Angela Member

On 13 Sep 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light

like that it is free from Preservative, Parabens, Fragrance, Colorant, Alcohol and Lanolin

Kristie Member

On 13 Sep 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great product

Great product and really useful for the applied areas! Bought the full size to use

James Liew Member

On 31 Aug 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great product

Product is awesome and leaves skin feeling hydrated and soothed

May Member

On 24 Aug 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Lightweight and great product

The product is lightweight and quick to absorb. Does not feel sticky and does notsmell of nasty. Skin feels hydrated and smooth. Great for sensitive and oily skin.

Sharon Member

On 23 Aug 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Face cream

My skin is smoother and softer after using this product.

Vivien Tan Member

On 17 Aug 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome product

Absorbs well and moisturises skin. Not oily to skin too. Nice product.

Goh Kian Hong Member

On 14 Aug 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome product

Product is really hydrating and soothes skin irritation

Lynna Soong Member

On 13 Aug 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Gentle and fragrance free

Gentle and non oily on my skin. Good for my skin that is combination skin type

Eunice Pee Member

On 12 Aug 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Fast absorption

A little goes a long way. Is watery in texture and can be applied anywhere. If you have sensitive skin, it will work for you.

Nik chan Member

On 11 Aug 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

LA ROCHE-POSAY TOLERIANE ULTRA LIGHT [SELECTED]

LA ROCHE POSAY TOLERIANE ULTRA LIGHT SELECTED . Always love their brand. Gentle on my skin.