Reviews


Priscilla Influencer

On 11 Feb 2020

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Good product!

Absorbs well and feels soothing. Can't share my views on the soothing effects on redness, itchiness and rashes since I don't have any when I tried it. Would get this to try if my face has rashes!

Hazel Lee Xuanling Influencer

On 03 Oct 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Light and good

Light and easily absorbed to skin. I like the smell of it. Great as make up base as well.

Lim Ding Yi Influencer

On 14 Jul 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Soothes irritation effectively!

Love how light the product is, no oily and greasy feeling after usage. Soothes skin irritations, would recommend to try out!

Nicole Influencer

On 02 Jul 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Not bad

Overall hydrating but I don t really like the smell

Rani Budiarto Influencer

On 05 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great Awesome Product!

The product is lightweight, hence very easy to apply on the skin and it absorb very fast into skin as well. It leaves my skin feels moisturized and does not irritate my sensitive skin too. Its non sticky and works great under the make up too!

Ong Mori Influencer

On 02 Dec 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Did not receive product

No idea why

Joanne Lum Mei Zhen Influencer

On 29 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great for Sensitive skin!

I've got very sensitive skin and it get red very easily if I apply the wrong product. This is light and calm my skin!

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 14 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Skin relief in minute. Recover control.

Skin feels relief, recovered and under control. Soothe Redness, Itching and Rashes too.

Felicia Tan Influencer

On 11 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Great visible results for redness

Recently I've been dealing with redness and tiny bumps on my skin and this product helps to calm it down. Within the second tube I can see that my skin is less red and is slowly calming down .

Karen Low Influencer

On 08 Nov 2018

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

So light, and quickly absorbed!

This really lives up to its name of being ultra light! It's quickly absorbed so doesn't leave a sticky or oily gleam on the face. While it's soothing and comfortable for my acne prone skin, and doesn't cause any outbreaks, it doesn't seem to reduce redness entirely. Though I'd think that such redness seem more calmed. Yay to no more skin irritations! (Although I wished that it is more moisturising!)

mary Member

On 11 Sep 2020

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

My life saver

I have sensitive skin that flares up for unknown reason. Whenever that happens, I will get this product out from my emergency skincare box to calm my skin down. So far it has not disappointed me in its effectiveness

Adeline Foo Member

On 17 Apr 2020

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Good basic moisturiser

Spreads easily and feels comfortable , but my skin does become a bit oily by afternoon in this humid weather.

Helen Yip Member

On 08 Feb 2020

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Nice product!

For me, this product feel very light on my face, easy to absorb and no sticky feel, instantly soothen my redness and itchy skin!

Lin Yu Member

On 03 Feb 2020

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Awesome product

After trying this product, I really like it. I will recommend it to my friends.

Irene Lim Member

On 24 Jan 2020

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Love this product !

I really like this PDT as it is suitable for my sensitive skin. Especially is non sticky after use.

Chok Member

On 22 Oct 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light

Cream type, and easy to apply. Skin feel smooth after applied.

Zi Xian Member

On 12 Oct 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Absorbs quickly

Absorbs quickly yet very hydrating to the skin. the ingredients used are skin friendly too

Jessie Leong Member

On 07 Oct 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Gentle and comfy.

I really love the soothing and not oily sticky feel and it is great for sensitive skin too!

sng lay kian Member

On 06 Oct 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Good products.

It relieves redness and itchiness on my face. It also hydrate my skin and it has non sticky Texture.

Lee Shwu Huey Member

On 23 Sep 2019

Review for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Light [Selected]

Grrat

Its a good product which feels non greasy. It's also gentle to skin.