Reviews


No reviews yet.
Nurazlin Member

On 13 Sep 2019

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Brightened face

After use, it does brighten the face but to see a more significant effect, I think need to use it more consistently. Mask material is good quality and mild scent.

Alanna Member

On 06 Sep 2019

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Good sheet mask

After trying this product, the skin is more supple , firm, bright

Foo Yu Xin Member

On 29 Aug 2019

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

I love the feel and fragrance.

I love how this mask has a very nice magnolia smell, and the shape of the mask is awesome, it fits my face and has the firming feel. After using face feels so refreshed and absorb fast. Will totally buy this again.

Jindee Member

On 28 Aug 2019

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Review

Have been eyeing on Naruko mask for a while . Thank you sample store for giving me a chance to try the product before buying the full pack. Does not irritate sensitive skin and I can feel my face firmer after use. Not sure about the whitening effect though.

James Member

On 24 Aug 2019

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Ok stuff

After using the skin turned super smooth and soft. Will get more of this

Samantha S Member

On 17 Aug 2019

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Amazing and interesting

I really liked this mask! My skin looked brighter and more refreshed. Naruko is also a popular brand and I've been wanting to try this mask. I like the whitening effect too.

Millie Loh Member

On 08 Aug 2019

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

NARUKO TAIWAN MAGNOLIA BRIGHTENING AND FIRMING MASK

Mask sheet was quite thick and fits well on face. After using skin feels more moisturised and clear.

Helen Goh Member

On 15 Jul 2019

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

NARUKO TAIWAN MAGNOLIA BRIGHTENING AND FIRMING MASK

Mask texture is quite thick and the serum is creamy. Skin feels smoother and looks brighter after used.

Bee Ling Toh Member

On 09 Jul 2019

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Good product!

After trying, my skin feels moisturize and it does help with some whitening effect.

Kimberly Kiara Member

On 08 Jun 2019

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Great product, smells great!

Product really brightens the skin, and it smells great!