Reviews


Felicia Influencer

On 08 Jul 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Awesome masks

Like other Naruko face masks, the Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask works well for the skin.

Erlina Tan Influencer

On 24 Jun 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Hydrating

penetrate to skin well, hydrating and shooting. after use can feel the skin brighter

Sanya Kohli Influencer

On 02 Jun 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

AWESOME Product

I loved how well this mask fits my face. It have ear loops which u can put around ur ears and omg do all ur work or do anything coz this won t move at all. I loved this mask it left my skin brightened and glowing. I would recommend people to buy it if they are looking for a nicely designed mask which fits the face well as most of the sheet masks don t fit the face well and move around or form creases but this was something new and different and I totally loved. Do buy and try this it s amazing.

Madeline Influencer

On 17 Apr 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

My mum loved it!

She liked the scent, she liked that it wasn't sticky after removing. She also liked that it stretches down to the neck to moisturise the neck as well. The face mask is also able to stay in place with ear hooks which she found really interesting. Ultimately, she was really happy with the product and the fact that this sample didn't cost much.

Wei Xiang Influencer

On 15 Apr 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Suitable for all skin! Creamy but just right!

I used to be scared of putting stuff on my face, like cream, masks because it makes me uncomfortable. Though this mask is super creamy, it feels extremely comfortable. At first, it was quite overwhelming but after awhile it was chill and cool. The after effects is awesome, making my face smooth and shiner! Totally would recommend!

Low peili Influencer

On 11 Apr 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Brighter face

After trying the face mask, my skin tone turns lighter, dark spots also starts to fade off.. No skin irritating after used.

Rochelle Divina Balista Influencer

On 08 Apr 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Awesome Product, I loved it!

The product is moisturising and firming. I used during an online videocall with my work team where we all had to wear a face mask. I love how it has hooks over the ear so that it does not fall off the face.

reiko choo yun xuan Influencer

On 01 Apr 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

super soothing

aft using it my skin felt a lot smoother and it also brightens my skin and pores

Cheryl Influencer

On 12 May 2019

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Great mask!

Love this mask especially how moisturizing and deeply penetrating it is

Bee Member

On 10 Oct 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

GReat product

Good face mask with alot of essence in it. Like the design with the ear loops, can help to secure the mask onto the face. Moisturising and skin looks slightly whiter the next day after use.

Yeo Siew Ngoh Member

On 09 Oct 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Great product  

After trying, we are really satisfied with it and will consider a purchase.

zoey Member

On 27 Sep 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Good product

After trying this product, i can feel the moisture of it, and there is also abit of a slimming effect.

Jeanette Tai Qian Hui Member

On 23 Sep 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Awesome Product

the mask is really good for me

Emma Member

On 17 Sep 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Good product

Skin feels brighter and more firm after usage

nestor Member

On 16 Sep 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Benefits Brightens, corrects dark spots and soothes wrinkles. Creates a bright and translucent comp

Benefits Brightens, corrects dark spots and soothes wrinkles. Creates a bright and translucent complexion. Skin types For all skin types, especially for dull, sallow and aging skin.

Joyce Lee Member

On 11 Sep 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Item receive in good condition

Very moisture and hydrating, skin feel brighten after using it.

Nik chan Member

On 08 Sep 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

NARUKO TAIWAN MAGNOLIA BRIGHTENING AND FIRMING MASK

NARUKO TAIWAN MAGNOLIA BRIGHTENING AND FIRMING MASK, thanks for the great and good product

Paxson Member

On 04 Sep 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Great

Great mask.. instantly feel refreshed.. face is brighten as well

Stacey Lim Member

On 04 Sep 2020

Review for Naruko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening and Firming Mask

Moisturising mask

moisturising mask. The mask was good... instantly feel soft after removing.