Reviews


No reviews yet.
Melissa Anderson Member

On 26 Sep 2019

Review for Uriage Thermal Micellar Water (Sensitive Skin)

My skin itches when using this

I used this for two days straight and my skin has itchy spots. I thought i would give it a break not knowing what gave me the itch. Then i tried again a few weeks later. Again the itch comes back. I guess this is just not for me. And.. it says it's suitable for sensitive skin. Shouldnt it be fragrance free then .. oh well. Maybe some others will like this better

Surashni Member

On 09 Aug 2019

Review for Uriage Thermal Micellar Water (Sensitive Skin)

It s greats

Definitely meant for sensitive skin. Felt great on my skin didn t feel the need to use a extra wipe like I do with other micellar waters

Bernice Neo Member

On 05 Jul 2019

Review for Uriage Thermal Micellar Water (Sensitive Skin)

Great product

Removes makeup well and not oily or sticky

Grace Member

On 13 Jun 2019

Review for Uriage Thermal Micellar Water (Sensitive Skin)

Love this Micellar Water!

It smells great and works really well for my sensitive skin. There was no irritation. Would totally purchase!

Jerlin Member

On 18 Jan 2019

Review for Uriage Thermal Micellar Water (Sensitive Skin)

URIAGE THERMAL MICELLAR WATER SENSITIVE SKIN

After trying this product, its pretty soothing, calming, gentle to my skin as well. pretty much removed everything and its not sticky as well. would recommend it

Arabelle Tan Member

On 30 Dec 2018

Review for Uriage Thermal Micellar Water (Sensitive Skin)

Awesome product

After trying this product I really liked it. Great!

NAFISAH ABDUL LATTEEF Member

On 03 Dec 2018

Review for Uriage Thermal Micellar Water (Sensitive Skin)

Awesome product! Best ever!!

After trying this product, its pretty soothing, calming, hypoallergenic, smoothly remove makeup n my eyes, non sticky, hydrating too

Christine Kong Member

On 05 Nov 2018

Review for Uriage Thermal Micellar Water (Sensitive Skin)

Uriage micellar water

Removes makeup away Also cleans purify the skin too Good for better clean skin

Toh Siew Foong Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Uriage Thermal Micellar Water (Sensitive Skin)

Uriage Thermal Micellar Water (Sensitive Skin)

is effective in removing make up and cleanses very well.