Reviews


Alicia Influencer

On 11 Jul 2019

Review for i-KiREi Chia Seed Jelly

Healthy and Yummy!

I love the flavour of the Chia Seed Jelly and I don't feel sinful snacking on this since its beneficial for the body.

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 02 Jul 2019

Review for i-KiREi Chia Seed Jelly

KiREi Chia Seed Jelly is lightweight and conveniently packed

KiREi Chia Seed Jelly is conveniently packed in strips for ease of consumption and to carry around even when on the go.

Taniah Lahh Influencer

On 16 Jan 2019

Review for i-KiREi Chia Seed Jelly

Guilt free snack!

I love anything that has to do with chia seeds because it's a good source of protein and fiber. It's also LOW in calories, It tastes a mix of apples and vinegar and I really loved it! It's fun to slurp the jelly. It's a really convenient snack to bring it anywhere in case of an empty stomach. Would really recommend anyone that's interested to get the sample, because after getting the sample.. I ended up buying the retail size at Watsons.

LIM Member

On 08 Sep 2019

Review for i-KiREi Chia Seed Jelly

good product

nice sour sweet flavour, substantial amount of chia seeds

Sam Member

On 03 Sep 2019

Review for i-KiREi Chia Seed Jelly

Awesome product

After trying this product, I really like . I purchased the retail sized product.

Tan Chee Tiong Member

On 29 Aug 2019

Review for i-KiREi Chia Seed Jelly

Perfect Product

After trying this product, we will consider getting it off the shelf

Imelda Member

On 27 Aug 2019

Review for i-KiREi Chia Seed Jelly

Chia seed jelly

Tasty like the usual jellies we eat and make you want to eat again.

Tay Kheng Ngor Member

On 16 Aug 2019

Review for i-KiREi Chia Seed Jelly

I Kirei chia seed jelly

Yes, jelly was easy to eat and tasty. I put it in the freezer, nice. Would definitely recommend to friends to purchase this product and it is packed in a good way.

Jia Chong Member

On 14 Aug 2019

Review for i-KiREi Chia Seed Jelly

Great taste

A pack of goodness. Visible chai seed. Great taste. Will buy if price is reasonable

Lim Miaw Hua Member

On 04 Aug 2019

Review for i-KiREi Chia Seed Jelly

lovely

the taste is very nice and sweet. love it. will purchase retail size

Tracey Member

On 03 Aug 2019

Review for i-KiREi Chia Seed Jelly

I KIREI CHIA SEED JELLY

Good and tasty but the portion is too little to determine its effectiveness.

Ting Member

On 02 Aug 2019

Review for i-KiREi Chia Seed Jelly

Tastes good

Tastes good. If the price is cheaper, I will buy it.

Borhsun Member

On 30 Jul 2019

Review for i-KiREi Chia Seed Jelly

Nice beauty jelly tube

Is really a very convenient packed tube jelly for usage after or before food. I can carry along anywhere and consume. Nice not too sweet yet tasty.