Reviews


Ivy Lim Influencer

On 09 Dec 2018

Review for Sample Store Perfect 10 Edition Pack

Value for money

This perfect box is really value for money. Mostly all the products are useful and there are many retail size products or travel size products. Hope to have more of this type of value box.

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 14 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Perfect 10 Edition Pack

Affordable and Good Value for Money

Affordable and Good Value for Money. It stretches every dollar spent!

Elisia Phua Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Perfect 10 Edition Pack

Great Value

It took me a while to get my hands on this box as it was so hot and sold out all the time. The value of it is superb. Really enjoyed all the items included in it!

Joddie Woo Member

On 09 Dec 2018

Review for Sample Store Perfect 10 Edition Pack

it never came

it never came. lost in transit i guess. Very disappointed. very first time my package got lost, the moment when I get my very first box and it went missing.
Isabelle Member

On 07 Dec 2018

Review for Sample Store Perfect 10 Edition Pack

SAMPLE STORE PERFECT 10 EDITION PACK

Very Worth Buying The Edition Pack get to try many brand stuffs hope to have more this kind of promo
Cherlynn Ng Member

On 21 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Perfect 10 Edition Pack

Fantastic deal, super value for money

Love all the items in this set. It's super value for money for so many useful items. Wow! Particularly love the Good Night Steam Patch.
Tan Jiunn Long Member

On 20 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Perfect 10 Edition Pack

full of surprise!

I feel that some facial and treatment products are given in full bottle. Quite surprised to get them in ten dollars
Navya Ashok Member

On 10 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Perfect 10 Edition Pack

Awesome products

Love all the products.. really worth to buy this birthday pack .. and all are very needy and very unique items
YH Member

On 09 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Perfect 10 Edition Pack

Goodness in a box!

it is a great sample kit with skincare and food. slowly trying out the samples ones by one
Neo Chi Fang Member

On 06 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Perfect 10 Edition Pack

Totally worth it, thank you and happy birthday Samplestore !

Thank you Samplestore for curating this pack and selling it to us for just $10! Special mention to Recherche who is very sincere to give a full-size facial foam which already retails at $45 at Metro, and after using their lavender-scented facial foam I am now a fan of this homegrown brand!
Jeanie Teo Member

On 06 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Perfect 10 Edition Pack

Wonderful box.

I really like this box. Nice snacks and useful products. Some were even in original size. Super worth it!
ATeo Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Perfect 10 Edition Pack

Thank you for the wonderful gift pack

So many items to try, some even full retail sized items. Thank you for the thoughtful gift pack.
Yong Gok Chong Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Perfect 10 Edition Pack

Awesome product

Great value for the money and attractive product