Reviews


Kathy Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Great Variety

Really liked a lot of the products that came in this pack! From facial washes to creams to even food!

Sharon Member

On 19 Jan 2019

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Worth it!

It was like Christmas morning when this arrived. So many products.. I'm still using them months after i've received it.

Alena Tan Member

On 03 Jan 2019

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Wonderful!

Excellent value, assortment of products handy to use

Hui Zhi Member

On 10 Dec 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Trial Products

Most products are travel size and compact enough to carry around. I love the normal size products too like the hand soap.

Jessica Lim Member

On 05 Dec 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Good variety of samples

Nice to have a variety of samples that I normally may not have selected normally.

Tracy Yong Member

On 23 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Awesome

Currently still using the items bought from this box. It's really worth it and suitable for travel. Will purchase the products esp those skincare products. They are good.

Tan Heok Long Member

On 23 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Great item!

There were many nice items inside and was extremely worth. I especially liked the steam patch and the cleanser

Leong Wei Ren Member

On 22 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Absolutely loved it

I fell in love with all of the products inside. Highly recommended.

Cherlynn Ng Member

On 21 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Amazing deal

Wonderful box full of goodies, super value for money. Wow! Thank you, Sample Store!

Adeline Gui Member

On 20 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Awesome

There are many nice and interesting samples inside which is value for money

April Wang Member

On 13 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

So many items, really worth the price paid.