Reviews


Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Great Value For Money!

These days, it is hard to get a value for money buy with $10. This is definitely the most worth $10 I've ever spent in 2018.

Kathy Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Great Variety

Really liked a lot of the products that came in this pack! From facial washes to creams to even food!

Mok Wai Ping Member

On 15 Apr 2019

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Wonderful array of samples

Love the variety of samples provided! I now know more product brands and even consider using some of the products after trying out them. Thank you !

Ziyi Wang Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Great value

I get to try different kinds of product with the minimal amount spent. Really enjoy this experience.

Rosalie Tuico Member

On 23 Mar 2019

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

nice!

Awesome and value for money! Quite a number of product for a cheap price!

Sharon Member

On 19 Jan 2019

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Worth it!

It was like Christmas morning when this arrived. So many products.. I'm still using them months after i've received it.

Alena Tan Member

On 03 Jan 2019

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Wonderful!

Excellent value, assortment of products handy to use

Hui Zhi Member

On 10 Dec 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Trial Products

Most products are travel size and compact enough to carry around. I love the normal size products too like the hand soap.

Jessica Lim Member

On 05 Dec 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Good variety of samples

Nice to have a variety of samples that I normally may not have selected normally.

Tracy Yong Member

On 23 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Awesome

Currently still using the items bought from this box. It's really worth it and suitable for travel. Will purchase the products esp those skincare products. They are good.

Tan Heok Long Member

On 23 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Great item!

There were many nice items inside and was extremely worth. I especially liked the steam patch and the cleanser

Leong Wei Ren Member

On 22 Nov 2018

Review for Sample Store Birthday Edition Pack

Absolutely loved it

I fell in love with all of the products inside. Highly recommended.