Reviews


Dame lee Member

On 14 Jul 2019

Review for GIMSON Nyonya Red Curry

taste nice

it taste like real curry from a good stall. happy to be able to make good curry

Juile L Chua Member

On 08 Jul 2019

Review for GIMSON Nyonya Red Curry

Can stock up in the kitchen

It makes cooking curry much easier. The family likes the taste. It will be better if it can be more spicy.

Nellie Teo Member

On 27 Feb 2019

Review for GIMSON Nyonya Red Curry

Good Taste and Spicy

Good taste and might be spicy for some people. You can add some evaporated milk if the gravy is thick.

Ai Jia Member

On 12 Feb 2019

Review for GIMSON Nyonya Red Curry

Spicy and delicious.

Spicy and delicious. Has a very good taste. Some may find it too spicy but it taste good and not too spicy to me. The spicy is more when it is to the aftertaste. It might be a bit spicy at the throat. It still taste good.

Kar Onn Member

On 02 Feb 2019

Review for GIMSON Nyonya Red Curry

Authentic Nonya Curry sauce

Sauce is rich and authentic nonya style. Convenient and easy to prepare. Can taste the authentic ingredients used.

Cheung Alice Member

On 16 Jan 2019

Review for GIMSON Nyonya Red Curry

Gimson Nyonya Red Curry

Very authentic Nyonya Curry sauce, made easy to cook and is aromatic and fragrant. My family enjoys it

Sheila Ram Member

On 16 Jan 2019

Review for GIMSON Nyonya Red Curry

Nice and tasty Sauce for easy preparation

Great for working adult! Nice and tasty Sauce for easy preparation.

Patrick Tan Member

On 24 Dec 2018

Review for GIMSON Nyonya Red Curry

Taste awesome.

The spices and taste is good. Its a bit too oily and salty. Overall its good. The retail price is reasonably. Should made it a bit more spicy.

Min Member

On 14 Dec 2018

Review for GIMSON Nyonya Red Curry

I really love the product. will buy the full size!!

I really love the product. will buy the full size!! damn yummy

Julian Koh Member

On 13 Dec 2018

Review for GIMSON Nyonya Red Curry

Taste good

Tried as per cooking instrucrion. The outcome is good. Taste like the red curry chicken I have eatern in restaurant.