Reviews


No reviews yet.
gladys Member

On 25 Mar 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Travel friendly

A friend raved about this product and swears by it, so I had to get it to try for myself! It comes in a travel friendly size, and is relatively easy to apply, doesn't clump the lashes and dries quickly too!

zoey Member

On 24 Mar 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Not bad

I really liked how it doesn't clump, so the lashes stay thin and long with multiple applications, looks more elegant and delicate. But it is not as water proof as i would like.

Nellie Teo Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Does not clump up the lashes

Does not clump up the lashes or smudges. However it is not easy to remove. Need to use oil based mascara remover and patience to remove bit by bit or else eyelashes will drop off. Otherwise it is a good product to enhance eyes.

Louise Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Nice mascara

The first waterproof mascara I've used that did not smudge.

Chloe Tay Qi Yue Member

On 20 Mar 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

GOOD FOR TRAVEL SIZE SAMPLE

lashes to even greater heights Improved no clump wand is now fashioned with even more manageable bristles to coat and curl every strand of your lashes.

Tracy Member

On 16 Mar 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Mini mascara

This mini mascara can be easily placed in the bag together with lipsticks and other items. Nice product. Hope to see more color at outside stores.

Felicia Tan Pek Yuan Member

On 15 Mar 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Looking forward to using!

Sample was very close to full size, looking forward to using it!

Belinda Chua Member

On 14 Mar 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Generous sample, good lengthening and curling effect.

Generous sample, good lengthening and curling effect. Will purchase the actual product when i use finish the sample.

Sandra Chong Member

On 14 Mar 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Good and effective

Lashes are really curly and longer after using, and wont smudge unless your eyelids are super oily. A little hard to remove though, need to use oil cleanser.

Loh Eng Chu Member

On 13 Mar 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Nice packaging, travel size pack sample

Bought it on behalf of my sis, this is a handy travel pack size sample for short trips.