Reviews


No reviews yet.
Ying Ying Member

On 14 Jun 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Good mascara

It really does lengthen the lashes but similar to other mascara I have tried, it will smudge at the end of the day. Hence did not exceed my expectations.

Kate Member

On 10 May 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Heroine make mascara

Lengthens eyelashes and is waterproof. However , it smudges slightly at the end of the day.

Serene Member

On 07 May 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Great mascara

The mascara is waterproof, smudge proof and resistant to tears, sweat and sebum. And it can be easily remove without much tugging.

Gin Member

On 05 May 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Better alternatives available

I really enjoyed this product, but I feel like it did not exceed my expectations. Will stick to my old mascaras instead

Beta Member

On 04 May 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

A little clumpy

SLightly clumpy, but great for a doll eyed look. Worked really well on asian lashes

Su Wen Member

On 04 May 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Amazing Mascara

Jet black and long lasting. Will purchase in full size

Dolly Teo Member

On 24 Apr 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Love the lengthening effects of this mascara and that it is long lasting.

shandy Member

On 21 Apr 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Meh different people different results

Tried on myself and my colleague, my eyelid is more oily and it will smudge after a day out but the effect is Long lasting

Foo Peiying Member

On 14 Apr 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

Great definition for everyday wear

Haven't used much mascara to judge but this definitely lengthens and darkens my eyelashes, creating a lovely yet subtle emphasis on the eyes. Great for everyday use if you're not looking for those dramatic drama performance look.

kelly chin Member

On 14 Apr 2019

Review for Heroine Make Long & Curl Advanced Film Mascara #01 Black

NICE. Liked the curl and long

I liked this. The long and curl mascara look nicer. Long lasting and the brush is easy to apply and good to use.