Reviews


Chloe Tay Qi Yue Member

On 20 Mar 2019

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

AWESOME CLEANSING POWER EVER!

IS VERY MOISTURISING AFTER USING NOT OILY AT ALL oil free formulation leaves the skin perfectly clean, refreshed and soothed without any greasy or sticky feel.

Chua Member

On 17 Mar 2019

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

I like this product. Worth it

After trying this product is really good for me and I will recommend my friend

cklow Member

On 05 Mar 2019

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Great product

Pass it to my wife and she told me it was a great product.

Ashley Dark Member

On 03 Mar 2019

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Sparkly clean!

After using, it leaves the skin moisturised and brighten. Just one swipe, and your makeup is removed. It took me two cotton to completely remove my makeup. However, it's not as effective when removing my waterproof mascara. Verdict is that I will definitely purchase the original in store.

Bee Ling Toh Member

On 28 Feb 2019

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Satisfactory product

Prefer using cleansing lotion.. quite convenient and it is not so oily. It is able to clean away most of the make up on my face.

Elvina Member

On 25 Feb 2019

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Suitable for my sensitive skin

Nice product, suitable for my sensitive skin and doesnt make it break out. Will buy the full size

Chen Weili Member

On 17 Feb 2019

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Bifesta Micellar cleansing Lotion Moist

Effective Remover! It help remove dirt and clean off my make up.

Wanderlust Dreamer Member

On 12 Feb 2019

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Really good

One of the best fuss free remover i used so far. No oily residue. Love it. May get the full size one.

Joddie Woo Member

On 03 Feb 2019

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Always like Bifesta products

I have been using their cleansing wipes because I am just lazy. lol. but this removes eye makeup so much quicker. I will definitely get this.

Lyn A Member

On 02 Feb 2019

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Awesome product! Love it!

I really like this product. After using, my skin don't feel dry. I like that it is not oily and my skin feel soft and hydrate too!