Reviews


jo Member

On 27 Aug 2020

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Easy to use, cleanses well

Easy to use, cleanses well, feels light on the skin and removes dirt

Lia Member

On 12 Jul 2020

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Didn't remove all my make up.

Didn't remove all my make up. Still had mascara and eyeliner residue even after a few swipes. The Bifesta Gentle and Hydrating Eye and Lip Make up remover worked a lot better.

Tammy Tang Member

On 26 Jun 2020

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Makeup remover that doesn't strip your skin

I like how this cleansing lotion makes my skin feel, and doesn't strip my skin dry. Will buy again

Wu Huishan Member

On 30 Apr 2020

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Cleans well and not oily

Cleans effectively and without any oily feel after.

Jodie Member

On 09 Apr 2020

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Serves its purpose

Serves its purpose as a cleansing lotion, but have tried better ones

Serene Member

On 01 Apr 2020

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Gentle product but effective results.

This is the first time I tried product and it is gentle only skin yet effective just like how the picture shows. Try it!

Belinda Member

On 20 Mar 2020

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Convenient Product

Such a convenient product, especially for travel and after my swim when I need a quick make up removal.

Nellie Teo Member

On 20 Mar 2020

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

nice scent and highly effective to clean traces of makeup

nice scent and highly effective in cleaning off makeup. gentle on skin too. price is also reasonable too.

Cheryl Member

On 01 Mar 2020

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

Moisturizing!!

It can removes makeup effectively and moisturizes my skin at the same time!

Devona Leow Member

On 23 Feb 2020

Review for Bifesta Micellar Cleansing Lotion - Moist

I really liked this product!

I tried the makeup remover wipes previously and liked the product. This time round, tried the lotion. The sample size was generous. Didn't have to use very much of the product to remove my makeup. Face felt very clean and moisturised but not oily after use. Refreshing and comfortable with no tight feeling or abrasive feeling. Really recommend this product! Really liked it!