Reviews


Clarissa Member

On 10 Sep 2019

Review for MINON Amino Moist Moist Essential Mask

moisturising and calming

good for sensitive skin. face feels much fresher after using mask.

Alanna Member

On 06 Sep 2019

Review for MINON Amino Moist Moist Essential Mask

Good for dry skin

My skin feel more supple and more easy to absorb makeup and skincare

hazel Member

On 31 Aug 2019

Review for MINON Amino Moist Moist Essential Mask

Minion mask

Really enjoyed this mask, moisturising without being sticky. Highly recommended. Already repurchased.

April Wang Member

On 09 Jul 2019

Review for MINON Amino Moist Moist Essential Mask

good mask

a good mask with hydrating effect, soften skin instantly

Gin Member

On 05 May 2019

Review for MINON Amino Moist Moist Essential Mask

Unique gel serum

The gel serum absorbed well into my skin, leaving it velvety smooth. Great effective mask!

Yenny How Member

On 10 Apr 2019

Review for MINON Amino Moist Moist Essential Mask

AWESOME PRODUCT FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

This is a good product for sensitive skin. It does not irritate, has no fragrance and is gentle for sensitive skin. Have bought a box from the retailer after trying this.

Vivienne Koh Member

On 08 Apr 2019

Review for MINON Amino Moist Moist Essential Mask

Great product!

Super moisturizing! My skin looks hydrate with radiance!

Iffa Member

On 05 Apr 2019

Review for MINON Amino Moist Moist Essential Mask

Great product

There's a lot of gel but my skin felt smooth and moisturised after using it. I have sensitive skin too and this mask did not have any negative side effects for me.

WANG ZIYI Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for MINON Amino Moist Moist Essential Mask

Awesome product

Really love this mask. It is perfect for sensitive skin, especially for those who spend long hours in air coned room and gets irritation easily.

Chloe Tay Qi Yue Member

On 20 Mar 2019

Review for MINON Amino Moist Moist Essential Mask

GOOD !

This sheet mask reduces the appearance of fine lines caused by dryness. Efficacy evaluation test performed , good for sensitive or dry skin