Reviews


No reviews yet.
May Member

On 28 Feb 2020

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

So Awesome!

Love this product so much I went on and bought the full size one. It's really very good for repairing split ends and hair that has always been exposed to heat elements. I flat iron my hair everyday so this is like a great remedy to combat the heat damage everyday. But I don't put a lot at one go because I have thin and fine hair so too much will make it look oily , but the right amount will give it the shine that healthy hair looks like!

Jia Xin Member

On 12 Feb 2020

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

Great Hair Treatment Oil!

This hair treatment oil leaves my hair smoother and less tangling without having a greasy feel, also works well when applied prior blow drying my hair.

Mei Hwa Tan Member

On 08 Sep 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

Nice sample size

Product smells really good, and easy to apply onto hair. Lightweight and tames frizzy hair.

Lim Miaw Hua Member

On 24 Jul 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

Favorite

My hairs is smooth and moisturing. Plus it does not have oily feeling. Purchase retail size love it alot

maria ng Member

On 22 Jul 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

LUCIDO L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

Super love the fragrance of the product its gives my hair smooth and light fragrance has been using it for years .

April Wang Member

On 09 Jul 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

nice product

i like this product alot, purchased full size product from guardian store

Gerald Espedido Member

On 18 May 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

I really loved it!

I will surely recommend this product to my friends!

May Member

On 01 May 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

I love it! So user friendly for frequent travellers. Help hair looks motorised

I love it! So user friendly for frequent travellers. Help hair looks motorised

Dhalia Member

On 28 Apr 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

Smells good, feels good

This product smells divine and keeps my hair tame all day! Just pour a little on my palm, combing it evenly throughout my damp hair after towelling dry, and blow drying with a hair dryer.

Chua Member

On 28 Apr 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

I love this product really awesome

After trying this product I will purchase the item at the retail price