Reviews


No reviews yet.
Lim Miaw Hua Member

On 24 Jul 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

Favorite

My hairs is smooth and moisturing. Plus it does not have oily feeling. Purchase retail size love it alot

maria ng Member

On 22 Jul 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

LUCIDO L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

Super love the fragrance of the product its gives my hair smooth and light fragrance has been using it for years .

April Wang Member

On 09 Jul 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

nice product

i like this product alot, purchased full size product from guardian store

Gerald Espedido Member

On 18 May 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

I really loved it!

I will surely recommend this product to my friends!

May Member

On 01 May 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

I love it! So user friendly for frequent travellers. Help hair looks motorised

I love it! So user friendly for frequent travellers. Help hair looks motorised

Dhalia Member

On 28 Apr 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

Smells good, feels good

This product smells divine and keeps my hair tame all day! Just pour a little on my palm, combing it evenly throughout my damp hair after towelling dry, and blow drying with a hair dryer.

Chua Member

On 28 Apr 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

I love this product really awesome

After trying this product I will purchase the item at the retail price

Yi Ling Member

On 25 Apr 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

Moisturizes well

I have really dry hair and applying this oil helps me to comb through my hair more easily.

Dang Thu Giang Member

On 07 Apr 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

Awesome product!!

Love the smell of the product the moment I open the bottle. It immediately smooths out my hair after few touches. I do feel that my hair shines brighter afterwards, however cannot test the UV protection function of this product. Totally love it and using the full sized now!

Lim Shiqing Member

On 06 Apr 2019

Review for LUCIDO-L Argan Rich Oil Hair Treatment Oil

Smells great!

I like the smell! Absorbs easily into my hair, after application, my hair felt softer n more manageable.