Reviews


No reviews yet.
Yi Ling Member

On 26 May 2019

Review for Softymo White Cleansing Oil

Difficult to use

Upon emulsification, very difficult to wash off as there is constantly residue left on the face. Requires cleanser

Chew Sui Mee Member

On 26 May 2019

Review for Softymo White Cleansing Oil

Difficult to wash off

When emulsified, the residue must be removed using a cleanser, but cleans well.

MZ Member

On 24 Apr 2019

Review for Softymo White Cleansing Oil

Nice product

Unscented, not dehydrating and gentle on the skin. Noted a few make up smears after cleansing however.

Sandy Tan Member

On 15 Apr 2019

Review for Softymo White Cleansing Oil

Good product!

Cleans my makeup well, not too oily and does not leave my skin dry.

Wee Wee Member

On 31 Mar 2019

Review for Softymo White Cleansing Oil

Smooth

It can really remove stubborn oil caking on the face. Very good.

Vanessa Yu Member

On 30 Mar 2019

Review for Softymo White Cleansing Oil

Cleansing oil

Tried the foam before, now trying the cleansing oil. Surprisingly, there is no oily effect after use. I like the feel of a clean, soft and moisturizing effect. Will buy this product in the store.

Juile L Chua Member

On 29 Mar 2019

Review for Softymo White Cleansing Oil

Good cleansing oil

it cleans away make up quite easily without being too harsh to the skin and yet there is no oily feel after using.

Lim mae yee alicia Member

On 09 Mar 2019

Review for Softymo White Cleansing Oil

Weird texture

My skin feels very dry and sticky after using, and several pores came out after using.

Kristine Member

On 09 Mar 2019

Review for Softymo White Cleansing Oil

good !

leaves skin soft after using. doesn't dry skin out. will consider getting it after finishing the sample bottle

Angeline Member

On 05 Mar 2019

Review for Softymo White Cleansing Oil

Never received the sample...

Feel so cheated even i paid for the shipping fee....up to this date still haven't receive the item....this is the first time i encounter this thing happen as i suspected the postman throw my package away. Please do improve your courier service...