Reviews


Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 06 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Great It heals redness and scar

It has a great texture and scent. Improve skin condition by reducing redness and scar that comes with dark marks.

Jolyn Member

On 18 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Yet to see any instant result.

The products is non greasy on my skin and it looks promising.
Chen Huishan Member

On 15 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Really works to lighten acne marks!

This product is lightweight yet really works to lighten acne marks!!
fatila Member

On 15 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Hiruscar

Although I wasn t consistent in putting this on my acne scar I could still see it fade a bit.i think it would take consistency and time for it to completely fade the scar.the great thing about this product is it absorbs into the skin easily and it doesn t have any funky smell.
Christine Kong Member

On 13 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Hiruscar post acne gel

It whiten and fade off the scar pimple mark slightly but it is moisturising and makes the skin softer and soothing too.
Jeanie Teo Member

On 12 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Reviewing on the Hiruscar Post acne gel

I ve been using this gel for a few days. It does help my acne scar to heal a little. Am considering to buy its acne gel instead of post acne gel in retail shops.
K Member

On 11 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Good product

Smells slightly unfavourable but it is overall I good product that does reduce my scars
Ang Min Hui Member

On 10 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Great

Great product to use but takes very long to see the effect.
Lianne Member

On 08 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Good product

It gets absorbed easily. Improving the scent would be nice, nonetheless i would still buy a new tube.
Lin Yu Member

On 05 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Great product

This product reduce my black marks and pimple scars.
Foong Ying Xin Member

On 30 Nov 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

pimple care

Product was easy to use and easily absorbed. However my scars have not really faded. Perhaps it will need a longer usage period.