Reviews


pei see Member

On 22 Jan 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Great product

My scare has never been better than now. Recover faster than ever
Kam Zhiyu Member

On 18 Jan 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

It really works!

So I have quite a lot of acne scars and one month old dark spots from improper acne extraction and treating, it works on that old of marks left on my skin. I think this is worth the investment!! Give it a trial with such a size if you're still contemplating.
Jaclyn Seah Member

On 11 Jan 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Great product!

It helps to lighten scar and easily absorbed into skin.
Lim Miaw Hua Member

On 03 Jan 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

nice product

its absorbed to skin easily and not sticky at all. smell nice too.
Joanne Szewai Member

On 02 Jan 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

good for travels

scars are hard to heal, and this would probably take a long time to see results. but i like the size, good for travel!
JAMELA LAW Member

On 20 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Generous Sample

I LOVE this product, you can tell the scar has lightened only in a couple of days. After applying, skin also feels very clean and refreshed. The gel also has a very pleasant smell and nice transparent appearance. I have been using the one for normal skin for a decade. I guess the facial one is more concentrated and doesn't leave as much residue. Will definitely repurchase and recommend to friends
Jolyn Member

On 18 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Yet to see any instant result.

The products is non greasy on my skin and it looks promising.
Chen Huishan Member

On 15 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Really works to lighten acne marks!

This product is lightweight yet really works to lighten acne marks!!
fatila Member

On 15 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Hiruscar

Although I wasn t consistent in putting this on my acne scar I could still see it fade a bit.i think it would take consistency and time for it to completely fade the scar.the great thing about this product is it absorbs into the skin easily and it doesn t have any funky smell.
Christine Kong Member

On 13 Dec 2018

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Hiruscar post acne gel

It whiten and fade off the scar pimple mark slightly but it is moisturising and makes the skin softer and soothing too.