Reviews


Kenny Ng Member

On 13 Sep 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

HIRUSCAR POST ACNE GEL

Great product. Highly recommended to all as it is able to lighten the scars and dark marks on the skin.

Ng sue ann Member

On 12 Sep 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Awesome sample

Been wanted to try this product. Tried and will get retail size

Cherie Lau Xiao Bin Member

On 06 Sep 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Awesome product

Soothing but doesn't really see the effect of the car disappearing. Smells good and gel like texture.

Ting Member

On 02 Aug 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

No sticky after feeling

The texture is good and it is generally nice to use. However, it probably requires a lot more uses for effect to be seen clearly.

Serene Member

On 07 May 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Awesome product

After using this, I can see the improvement of the appearance of my acne scars and dark marks.

stephanie chia Member

On 09 Apr 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Good Product

It really did help with my acne scars, but like always, have to apply it constantly.

Eruisx Member

On 29 Mar 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Works pretty good.

Even though the bottle is like really tiny, it can go a long way. The texture is like a gel and it smells slightly medical or herbally. After a few seconds after it is applied to the skin, it absorbs really fast so there isnt any worry of it smudging all over your pillows and whatnot. I apply it around my pimples and thankfully after a few applications there arent any scarring side for a few pigmentation.

Candice Member

On 10 Feb 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Bought for my nephew.

After using, it helps his acne scars. Bought from watson after trying.

pei see Member

On 22 Jan 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

Great product

My scare has never been better than now. Recover faster than ever

Kam Zhiyu Member

On 18 Jan 2019

Review for Hiruscar Post Acne Gel

It really works!

So I have quite a lot of acne scars and one month old dark spots from improper acne extraction and treating, it works on that old of marks left on my skin. I think this is worth the investment!! Give it a trial with such a size if you're still contemplating.