Reviews


No reviews yet.
Serene Member

On 16 Apr 2020

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Awesome travel product

Super love this eye mask, when I feel that my eyes are very tired. I will use this during sleep.

Gerald Espedido Member

On 25 Jan 2020

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Worth it!

I will definitely buy the retail product. Nice one!

Connie Chew Member

On 18 Oct 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Awesome product

I used it after my bath and before I go to bed. Warm patch and I love the lavender fragrance. Feels relax

Rochelle Member

On 26 Sep 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Good product

I am not a fan of lavender scent but I am surprised that I like its smell. Not to strong and it s relaxing. I like the steam feeling, its hot but not that hot for me. Overall I like it and considering to purchase. I think its also nice to use it during a night flight. It makes me feel sleepy and relax a bit.

James Member

On 07 Sep 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Ok product

If there is a light smell to it, it will be better to aiding sleep.

Jindee Member

On 28 Aug 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Review for MegRhythm Good Night Steam Patch

Really good product. Heats really quickly. has nice scent to help with sleep

Wong Member

On 12 Aug 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Good night steam patch

To my personal I feel its not really but hv to press the eye patch on the eyes then really feel the warm temperature

Lim Miaw Hua Member

On 04 Aug 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

nice products

its not very hot. it will just auto warm and after using feel very relax and comfortable that i can sleep well after that.

ivy Member

On 18 Jun 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Great for relaxation

This didnt fail to impress me as much as the eye mask. Great temperature and calming scent to help me sleep better. I always take hours to fall asleep but with this, i fell into deep sleep in a short period of time.

Kell Member

On 29 May 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Awesome product

Has a pleasant lavander scent and heats ul really quickly. Comfortable temperature