Reviews


No reviews yet.
Jade Member

On 10 Apr 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Warms you up

Did not feel that i had a better sleep after usage, it did warm up the neck area and relaxed the body a little.

Nur Member

On 05 Apr 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

PERFECT

i always have trouble sleeping and end hp sleeping in the next morning. after trying out this patch, i felt relaxed, comfortable and the warmth was bearable! i gonna get the product from store. its worth it!

Dolly Teo Member

On 25 Mar 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Love this product so much as the heat is just nice and soothing. It enabled me to fall asleep .Will get the retail sized products!

ivan Member

On 20 Mar 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Night steam patch

Find it nice and warm and soothing to use. Will continue to use if i came across it.

Joee Chee Member

On 20 Mar 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Relaxing and soothing

The warmth relieves the body and the lavender scent is very soothing. Enjoyed the product!

Oan ni Member

On 15 Mar 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Good product.

The hot is nice, feel soothing and relaxing after used.

Nellie Teo Member

On 13 Mar 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Pleasant Soothing Lavender Scent

Warm feeling with pleasant soothing lavender scent. The temperature was just right and far better than the menstrual heat patch.

Loh Eng Chu Member

On 13 Mar 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Good product

I've yet to try as it is for my sister, but however I've tried a similar eye by Kao mask product. It is soothing and relaxing, as it is not too hot for the eyes, I think it should be more or less the same for this product.

Tan Yu Hua Member

On 07 Mar 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Awesome!

Temperature is just nice, not too hot. Comfy to use!

Charlene Chng Member

On 03 Mar 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Like it!

Really like the lavender scent, relaxing. Not sure why it has to be used thirty minutes before sleep though.