Reviews


No reviews yet.
Lim Miaw Hua Member

On 04 Aug 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

nice products

its not very hot. it will just auto warm and after using feel very relax and comfortable that i can sleep well after that.

ivy Member

On 18 Jun 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Great for relaxation

This didnt fail to impress me as much as the eye mask. Great temperature and calming scent to help me sleep better. I always take hours to fall asleep but with this, i fell into deep sleep in a short period of time.

Kell Member

On 29 May 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Awesome product

Has a pleasant lavander scent and heats ul really quickly. Comfortable temperature

Bernice Neo Member

On 29 May 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Very good product

Very comfortable and not too hot! Relaxes shoulder muscles will purchase again

Selene Ng Member

On 27 May 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Fan of their eye mask, now this

Went ahead to buy the full box after trying the sample

Tammy Tang Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

MEGRHYTHM GOOD-NIGHT STEAM PATCH

The steam patch really warms up quite a lot and it lasts quite long. Only thing is that it doesn't stick very well.

Gina Member

On 30 Apr 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

very comfortable!

works very well for relaxation, really helps with a good night's sleep. have tried other brands before but they were too 'hot' to leave on skin.

Joanne Szewai Member

On 26 Apr 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

it does what it says

it really heats up, but too hot for me. maybe better for others who love the heat

Jannah Member

On 15 Apr 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Love this!

I really enjoy this product. It works as it says it would. Will definitely repurchase this.

Jade Member

On 10 Apr 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Warms you up

Did not feel that i had a better sleep after usage, it did warm up the neck area and relaxed the body a little.