Reviews


No reviews yet.
Bernice Neo Member

On 29 May 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Very good product

Very comfortable and not too hot! Relaxes shoulder muscles will purchase again

Selene Ng Member

On 27 May 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Fan of their eye mask, now this

Went ahead to buy the full box after trying the sample

Tammy Tang Member

On 23 May 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

MEGRHYTHM GOOD-NIGHT STEAM PATCH

The steam patch really warms up quite a lot and it lasts quite long. Only thing is that it doesn't stick very well.

Gina Member

On 30 Apr 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

very comfortable!

works very well for relaxation, really helps with a good night's sleep. have tried other brands before but they were too 'hot' to leave on skin.

Joanne Szewai Member

On 26 Apr 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

it does what it says

it really heats up, but too hot for me. maybe better for others who love the heat

Jannah Member

On 15 Apr 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Love this!

I really enjoy this product. It works as it says it would. Will definitely repurchase this.

Jade Member

On 10 Apr 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Warms you up

Did not feel that i had a better sleep after usage, it did warm up the neck area and relaxed the body a little.

Nur Member

On 05 Apr 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

PERFECT

i always have trouble sleeping and end hp sleeping in the next morning. after trying out this patch, i felt relaxed, comfortable and the warmth was bearable! i gonna get the product from store. its worth it!

Dolly Teo Member

On 25 Mar 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Love this product so much as the heat is just nice and soothing. It enabled me to fall asleep .Will get the retail sized products!

ivan Member

On 20 Mar 2019

Review for MegRhythm Good-Night Steam Patch

Night steam patch

Find it nice and warm and soothing to use. Will continue to use if i came across it.