Reviews


Zoha Member

On 06 Jun 2020

Review for Zappy All Natural Food Contact Wipes

Essential to have

These wipes are very handy especially now during covid! I use them to not only wipe utensils i get from outside but even the drinks.

Agnes Member

On 30 May 2020

Review for Zappy All Natural Food Contact Wipes

Convenient product

I brought this along during my travel and it is really convenient to use with ease before I tucked into my food by wiping the utensils quickly with the wet wipes.

Serene Member

On 02 May 2020

Review for Zappy All Natural Food Contact Wipes

Zappy sounds like Happy

Indeed is happy to know that Zappy contains safe and food grade ingredient. It's help to cleanse utensils while dining out. Must try it !

Tian Xu Member

On 30 Apr 2020

Review for Zappy All Natural Food Contact Wipes

Awesome product! Does the job well.

Pretty good. No overly powering scents. Does the job well. Won't mind using it again.

Belinda Member

On 20 Mar 2020

Review for Zappy All Natural Food Contact Wipes

Awesome

Oh...this is the product am searching for...where can I buy it..can't find in anywhere

Shabnam Member

On 08 Mar 2020

Review for Zappy All Natural Food Contact Wipes

Something I cannot forget to bring in my handbag

Cannot lie, I am a germaphobic hahahaha so this item is a must have with me most especially when I am eating out, I use it to wipe down utensils like forks, spoons and chopsticks. I do this for myself and whoever I am eating out with. After having tried this sample, I now have to purchase myself some packs when I can find them!

Faizal Member

On 07 Mar 2020

Review for Zappy All Natural Food Contact Wipes

Awesome product

it comes in handy when you cannot find any water source nearby

Derek Soo Member

On 14 Feb 2020

Review for Zappy All Natural Food Contact Wipes

Zappy All Natural Food Contacf Wipes

The texture of wipes are good. It is great that it can be used to clean utensils can come with handy especially when out with kids.

Melissa Toh Member

On 09 Feb 2020

Review for Zappy All Natural Food Contact Wipes

Awesome and local! Wish i had known of this earlier!!

I was utterly excited to try this. Been looking for something exactly like this, food grade, anti bac, mildly scented all in a convenient pack. It also does not cause any weird reactions in my skin and it does not seem to dry my hands out either. I only hope the material is bio degradable too! If not. This would be my feedback! Added bonus that the packaging is in a neutral colour and design because i absolutely hare tacky colours and pictures. Liked it so much, i went out to buy some!!

Serene Tan Member

On 24 Jan 2020

Review for Zappy All Natural Food Contact Wipes

awesome product

after trying, super recommended wipes for babies utensils. will recommend families and friends.