Reviews


No reviews yet.
Soh WT Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Nice Taste

Product has a pleasant and relaxing scent. I also like that it is individually packed so I can bring around.

Ivone Christin Rosalina Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Nice nursing tea

The sample will expired soon but i still tried it. Not bad the taste, like tea and donno can see the result or not.

Kacie Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

VITAL PRODUCT FOR MUM

Not bad the taste, like tea and I can see the good result. I also like that it is individually packed.

jasmine chua Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Love the fragrance aNd after draweinking it I feel so fresh awesome products

Love the fragrance aNd after drinking it I feel so fresh

Chen Weili Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Love the frangrance

I enjoy the aroma before tasting the delicious of this organic nursing tea, light & clear tea. It help to increase my breastfeeding.

Evelyn Teoh Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Pleasant aroma

Love that it is individually packed so that I could bring to my office. Taste good and relaxing.

June Liaw Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

About to expired!

I'm expecting at the moment and will only give birth some where in the end of November, by then this product will be expired already. I think will not be able to try it out.

Cecily Chong Xi Wen Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

I gave this nursing tea to my friend who just gave birth baby, she like the taste so much.

Michelle Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

HIPP ORGANIC NURSING TEA

Product has a pleasant and relaxing scent. I also like that it is individually packed so I can bring to my office.

shiying Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

HIPP ORGANIC NURSING TEA

The item is about to expire and I am due for delivery only in Dec 2018.