Reviews


No reviews yet.
Huiyi Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

It helps!

After drinking this tea, i can feel the letdown . Some may not enjoy the taste but i guess you can add more water to it to make the taste mild

Katherine Tan Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Hipp organic nursing tea

Healthy drink. Taste is alright. Will consider to get this again.

Kar Siet Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Nippon nursing tea

Taste is satisfactory. Healthy beverage. Will consider this in my next shopping trip to supermarket.

Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Awesome Product

Product has a pleasant and relaxing scent. I also like that it is individually packed so I can bring around.

Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Taste Nice

Product has a pleasant and relaxing scent. I also like that it is individually packed so I can bring around.

Soh WT Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Nice Taste

Product has a pleasant and relaxing scent. I also like that it is individually packed so I can bring around.

Ivone Christin Rosalina Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Nice nursing tea

The sample will expired soon but i still tried it. Not bad the taste, like tea and donno can see the result or not.

Kacie Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

VITAL PRODUCT FOR MUM

Not bad the taste, like tea and I can see the good result. I also like that it is individually packed.

jasmine chua Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Love the fragrance aNd after draweinking it I feel so fresh awesome products

Love the fragrance aNd after drinking it I feel so fresh

Chen Weili Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Love the frangrance

I enjoy the aroma before tasting the delicious of this organic nursing tea, light & clear tea. It help to increase my breastfeeding.