Reviews


No reviews yet.
ANGELINE GOH Member

On 22 Mar 2019

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

good tea

after trying this tea, i would like to buy from the shop

Jia Xin Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Does not have a strong taste. Great taste and recommended

Does not have a strong taste. Great taste and recommended. I really like it!

lee Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Nursing tea

After trying the organic nursing tea, the taste is very different from other teas but not to my liking

REB TAN Member

On 20 Mar 2019

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Hipp Nursing tea

Gave item to my niece who is nursing. she said it taste good and is ok and may have help her in providing more milk for nursing.

hosea loke Member

On 19 Mar 2019

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Awesome item for the mothers

After trying, i like it alot. Sweet with hint of tea. Good product for mother

Magdelene Chung Member

On 16 Mar 2019

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

awesome

it really did help me to boost up my milk and i like the taste the tea .

Neo Chi Fang Member

On 15 Mar 2019

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Natural and organic

Made from hundred percent all natural and organic ingredients. Good to know that it's natural for both the mother and child. U will like it if u like the taste of herbs such as fennel.

Jansline Chua Member

On 14 Mar 2019

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Great product

After drinking the sack of tea bag only see slight improvement for me. Also the expired date is very close.

ivan Member

On 12 Mar 2019

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Nursing Tea

I gave this sample to my dear cousin who is nursing now. She claim that its taste good and will continue taking it for its benefits.

Kritsana Doungnoi Member

On 11 Mar 2019

Review for HiPP Organic Nursing Tea

Very effective tea

After trying this tea, I can produce more milk for my child. I like its taste and smell. Very nice tea for all mommy.