Reviews


Nicole Influencer

On 02 Jul 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Good product

I like how the powder is so fine and I can feel it cleansing all my pores thoroughly.

Jingru Influencer

On 04 Apr 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Convinient and good to use.

Its a really suitable for frequent travellers and dissolve fast in water. Simply pop a cube onto your hand and slightly rinse it with water and it will form just enough foam for your face. As it is a dry product u could easipy bring it along in ur carry on suitcase without worrying that it might be thrown or confiscated since facial wash is usually in liquid form.

Jing Ling H Influencer

On 15 Mar 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Face feels nice and clean after using. Great for traveling!

Beatriz Ong Influencer

On 07 Mar 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Innovative product!

I like how the product is very travel friendly and it cleanses nicely.

Yunzi Influencer

On 25 Dec 2018

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Very gentle on skin

Slight itchy when enzymes works on my face for the first time. after washing the bubbles, my pores felt super clean and i don't feel hydrated

Yuki Goh Influencer

On 23 Nov 2018

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

SUISAI BEAUTY CLEAR POWDER

Compact to bring for travel. Cleanse face very well. Face feels smooth after use.

Steffi Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Loved it!

The product does not make yur face feel dry or tight! It makes it feel squeaky clean and good at the same time! Loved it!

Juliana Ru Yi Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

LIKE IT!

During my work break , I could wash my face with it. Small and portable. Plus hygienic. Feeling so smooth and refresh. Doesn't dry up my skin.

chloe ong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

good product

after trying this, its amazing how the product just becomes foamy in your hand with water! amazing!

ReginaChow Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Best facial wash I've used!

I have been using this for 2 weeks now. Not only does it prime my skin and enhance the absorption of my serum and moisturizer, it also makes my skin visibly brighter and more hydrated. I love how the granule-structured powder formula enables me to achieve humidity-resistant, rich and voluminous lather that feels absolutely silky smooth yet effectively lifts impurities and deeply cleanses my skin to reduce visible pores, blackheads and acne. My skin feels much cleaner immediately.

Hasif Member

On 23 Jul 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Awesome product

After trying this product , i really like it and purchased retail size

BT Member

On 23 Jul 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Awesome product.

Awesome product. I liked it very much and introduce to my friends and family.

Angelin Member

On 23 Jul 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Awesome Product

I would recommend this product to all my friends and family, thank you samplestore

Vivian Chae Hye Rim Member

On 23 Jul 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Best product to bring for overseas travel

It didn't strip my face of my natural oils, which is super important for combination and oily skin types. My face felt smooth and clean without being dry. I think there wasn't any artificial fragrance as well. The packaging makes it super convenient to carry around, especially for travel.

David Member

On 23 Jul 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Awesome product

I would recommend to all my friends and family thank you samplestore

Alice Member

On 23 Jul 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Awesome Product

I will definitely recommend to my friends and family, thank you

Toh Bee Keow Member

On 23 Jul 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Good product that clean my face and make it look brighter. Thank for the free sample

Joanna Member

On 22 Jul 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

AWESOME

convenience, easy, fast, efficient to use. Overall good!

Tan Bee Hua Member

On 22 Jul 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

i really like this product, will definitely get more in the future

i really like this product, will definitely get more in the future

Bee Member

On 22 Jul 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Great product

Packaging is small and convenient. Easy to use and bring for trips.