Reviews


Amabel Lim Influencer

On 14 Sep 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Handy and compact for travel

Powder wash are always great and handy when going overseas. This doesnt leave your face feeling stripped of its natural oils either

Mingli Chan Influencer

On 18 Jul 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Suisai Beauty Clear Powder

I first saw this in Japan and wanted to try it out. Thanks to sample store, I got to try this product and have been a loyal customer since!

Nicole Influencer

On 02 Jul 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Good product

I like how the powder is so fine and I can feel it cleansing all my pores thoroughly.

Jingru Influencer

On 04 Apr 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Convinient and good to use.

Its a really suitable for frequent travellers and dissolve fast in water. Simply pop a cube onto your hand and slightly rinse it with water and it will form just enough foam for your face. As it is a dry product u could easipy bring it along in ur carry on suitcase without worrying that it might be thrown or confiscated since facial wash is usually in liquid form.

Jing Ling H Influencer

On 15 Mar 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Face feels nice and clean after using. Great for traveling!

Beatriz Ong Influencer

On 07 Mar 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Innovative product!

I like how the product is very travel friendly and it cleanses nicely.

Yunzi Influencer

On 25 Dec 2018

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Very gentle on skin

Slight itchy when enzymes works on my face for the first time. after washing the bubbles, my pores felt super clean and i don't feel hydrated

Yuki Goh Influencer

On 23 Nov 2018

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

SUISAI BEAUTY CLEAR POWDER

Compact to bring for travel. Cleanse face very well. Face feels smooth after use.

Steffi Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Loved it!

The product does not make yur face feel dry or tight! It makes it feel squeaky clean and good at the same time! Loved it!

Juliana Ru Yi Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

LIKE IT!

During my work break , I could wash my face with it. Small and portable. Plus hygienic. Feeling so smooth and refresh. Doesn't dry up my skin.

Wong Member

On 11 Dec 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Awesome product

Very good and gentle on my face when using it. I recommend buy for this product.

Beatrice Kee Member

On 11 Dec 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Awesome Product

I love the hygienic and convenient packaging. It turns into foam easily and can cleanse my skin without irritating. I will purchase from retain shops.

Michelle Ng Member

On 07 Dec 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

benefiting pain relief A clinical test reports that the tape increas

Clinical proof of circulation benefiting pain relief A clinical test reports that the tape increases blood flow speed near which benefits the removal of lactic acid and hematic acid. Not only pain relief but also fatigue ease during exercise A bicycling electromyography test reveals less muscular strength regression, muscle stretching and torque,

Nani Kechik Member

On 03 Dec 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

The product are great.

After trying this product, i like it. I would love to recommend it to my friends and families.

Zi hui lee Member

On 03 Dec 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Awesome product

My skin did not feel dry after using this product, highly recommend

Lee Siew Kheng Member

On 28 Nov 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Good for travel

I used to get my friends to buy it from Japan. Really glad that it's selling now in Singapore too! It's good for travel when you don't need to worry about spillage.

Li Xian Shiori Member

On 22 Nov 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Small and convenient

Great for travelling. Skin feel fresh and smooth after use.

gill Member

On 20 Nov 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Leaves face clear and light

I liked how my face felt clean and free from grease after washing my face with the powder. It gave my face a clean and light feeling. It didn't give my face the feeling of dryness or harshness and didn't have that 'squeaky clean' feeling that some facial cleansers give which end in over dryness.

hui ling Member

On 20 Nov 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

Awesome product. Lives up to its hype.

Able to see the result after first usage. Gentle and mild on skin without stripping the nature moisture. The capsule packaging make it easy for me to go travelling.

CHUA BEE BEE Member

On 20 Nov 2019

Review for SUISAI Beauty Clear Powder

SUISAI BEAUTY CLEAR POWDER

VERY GENTLE, FEEL SMOOTH AFTER WASHING. WILL BUY .