Reviews


augustine ser Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Cute

Cute packaging and doesn’t stink my eye and it is priced reasonably

Wen QI Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Good product

After trying this product, I really like it because its very gentle to skin. and it is non-sticky after applying. Also, it is not oily as compared to other brands.

Anansa Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Highly recommended

Cleans light make up effectively. Not too sure about thick make up but it's works perfectly for me! Love it

Eileen Zheng Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Make up remover

Clean off my makeup very well, including my waterproof mascara. No strong scent, which I like. Will buy it at retail size. Easy and convinent to use.

Amanda Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Great Product

Product is very light on my skin! It leaves me feeling refreshed after every cleanse!

Zoey Chong Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Excellent Product

I really like the product after using it. It leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed . Thank you!

Chloe Tay Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

cleanses well, good size

great for my travels and it cleans well without sticky feeling

Christina Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

is good product

nice and good

Glad Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Satisfactory for light makeup

This was effective for the removal of light makeup; it didn't work quite well on my waterproof mascara (despite my having followed the instruction of soaking my cotton pad and leaving it in place for awhile) – that's one star taken off. It also left a slightly sticky residue afterwards, which I chose to rinse off with water. Given that micellar water is meant to require no rinsing, that's resulted in another star off.

Belinda Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Etude house micellar water

This smells like cucumber water. Effectively removes makeup without dragging. The face feels lightweight and freshly scented.