Reviews


T S L Member

On 02 Aug 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Great product!

After trying this product, really love it. will purchase a retail size!

Kersten Member

On 22 Jun 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Good Product

I had dry skin and this works for me. Kept my skin hydrated after cleansing and non sticky. Love it.

Teo ling ling Member

On 18 Jun 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Not much different from the other toner i tried

The bottle can be use for a few times. Got a cooling feeling when apply but cannot really see the difference .

Grace Member

On 13 Jun 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Great Product!

After trying the sample, I found that it did not cause any breakouts and was very gentle on my skin! would totally pay for it!

Hui En Hsu Member

On 12 Jun 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Cute packaging, quality product

Suitable for dry to combi skin, removes makeup and dirt effectively!

Wylie Emille Member

On 15 May 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Really cleans the fave

Used this product after showering and washing my face with facial wash and my cotton swab still had lots of makeup in it. Use this to make sure you have a really clean face free of makeup. Non-drying as well! The sample size is perfect for traveling!

Adelaine Member

On 01 May 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

nice product

It was a nice micellar water and has a good cleansing effect. However, I feel like around my cheek area got even drier after using this product.

Samantha S Member

On 27 Apr 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Gentle and effective

Not strong enough to remove my stubborn waterproof mascara but does the job generally! I like that it's gentle on the skin and my face feels refreshed after using it.

MZ Member

On 24 Apr 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Great!

Generous size, makeup mostly came off after applying on my face, requiring two applications. But face felt clean after. Will def b interested in buying the full sized product.

Tammy Tang Member

On 20 Apr 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

ETUDE HOUSE MONSTER MICELLAR WATER

This Eude House Monster Micellar Water was able to remove my waterproof mascara. Good product!