Reviews


Nicole Influencer

On 24 Sep 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Portable and easy to use

Honestly not too different from other toners but the packaging is cute.

Nas Sue Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Will Buy Full Size!

I love that the product is strong enough to remove all of my transfer proof makeup from my face and leave no residue on it. I recently used a more transfer proof full coverage product that is quite hard to remove with regular micellar with one pass. Will continue to use the sample sized bottle and purchase the full sized one once I run out!

Zain Member

On 02 Jul 2020

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Good to be used before night sleep

I used this product with cotton to clean my face before sleeping at night, it feels refreshing and light after use.

Marcia Tan Member

On 02 May 2020

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Great product!

Cleans very well and skin feels moistured after use.

Clarissa Lee Member

On 18 Apr 2020

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Average

Didn't clean too thoroughly, need to have a few rounds of it. Didn't expect too much of it.

Sheyanne Member

On 25 Feb 2020

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Good makeup remover

It removes oil and dirt effectively and it also removes makeup better than a normal makeup remover.

Zerlina Member

On 11 Oct 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Cool stuff!

I used this as a replacement to my regular makeup remover and find that it cleanse better than my regular remover. Have since switched to Monster and purchase the full size product!

S. Tan Member

On 26 Sep 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Nice product!

Gentle yet refreshing. Really removes oil and dirt effectively

angelina Member

On 19 Sep 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Convenient usage

Effectively remove eye and face makeup, very convenient especially when travel , and when lazy to remove makeup step by step,

Alisa Dee Member

On 10 Sep 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Great!

After I try it. Feel clean and refresh. Recommended!

Chan Member

On 28 Aug 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Quite nice water based makeup remover

It is a nice water based makeup remover, just that have to pour a lot then can remove the makeup effectively

T Chua Member

On 16 Aug 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Monster Micellar Water

Gentle Makeup Remover

A gentle and effective way to remove makeup without irritating the skin. Recommended!