Reviews


Serene Member

On 07 May 2019

Review for BROO Thickening Conditioner Citrus Creme

Worst product ever

After using this conditioner, it leaves my hair a very strong beer smell and my hair was dry and frizzy, not even moisturize.

Neliza Member

On 04 May 2019

Review for BROO Thickening Conditioner Citrus Creme

High recommended

After trying the sample I really like it a lot and now trying to buy the retail size of this product.. The citrus smell is an added bonus..

Nellie Teo Member

On 29 Apr 2019

Review for BROO Thickening Conditioner Citrus Creme

Slippery Feel on Hair

Scent still acceptable. Washing off the conditioner residue left slippery feeling. Not my ideal conditioner

Jade Member

On 10 Apr 2019

Review for BROO Thickening Conditioner Citrus Creme

Quite moisturizing

I did not notice any volumizing effect on my hair but it did smoothen out the frizziness.

Jerene Member

On 08 Apr 2019

Review for BROO Thickening Conditioner Citrus Creme

Awesome product. I like the smell.

After try this product I found my hair very smooth to touch. I would like to purchase the product.

Diane Co Member

On 01 Mar 2019

Review for BROO Thickening Conditioner Citrus Creme

Just ok

This was an average conditioner on its own. It wasnt hydrating enough when paired with the matching shampoo.

Linda Member

On 14 Jan 2019

Review for BROO Thickening Conditioner Citrus Creme

Good results

It does add more volume to my hair however I'm not fond of the scent it gives.

Yeoh Member

On 13 Dec 2018

Review for BROO Thickening Conditioner Citrus Creme

Effective!

Very moisturising and detangles hair easily. Does not really like the smell very much but it is acceptable.

Elvina Member

On 01 Dec 2018

Review for BROO Thickening Conditioner Citrus Creme

Good product

Used it after swimming, make my tangled hair become softer and smooth. Love it.

Jennifer Member

On 28 Nov 2018

Review for BROO Thickening Conditioner Citrus Creme

Awesome!

Compliments the shampoo very well. Leaves hair soft and smooth and not flat. Pleasant scent too.