Reviews


Low Koon Lin Influencer

On 20 Dec 2018

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

easy to carry around

multipurpose function is good as sometimes i need dry tissues, sometimes i need wet ones. its soft so does not irritate the skin, good thickness and material as well.

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

So soft and it seems that it uses a high quality material

This is a high quality wipes, uses it on my little niece . Her mom feels that it was better in terms of quality. Babies are sensitive, so a non irritant material is always a way to go . It has a multi purpose too. the softness feels like we are among the clouds in the carebear world.

Rani Budiarto Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Great Product!

It doesn't irritate skins and it great for traveling too! Need to highlight it softness and high quality material too. Definitely recommended

Alicia Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Versatile and Handy Product

I love these dry wipes which can be used as wet wipes when added with water. The wipes are really versatile and I can use it for almost everything apart from using it on kids. The wipes come in really handy when we are out, I can use it to clean their utensils and hands. It is really convenient for me to carry around as it is not as heavy as wet wipes. The quality is awesome as well, it doesn't tear easily. Will definitely purchase it!

honey lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Multi purpose baby wipes bring so much convenient to me and my family.

Multi purpose baby wipes bring so much convenient to me and my family. Loving the soft cotton fabrics. As well as it is non irritable.

NURIN Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Amazing!

I like how I can use this product wet or dry! It is also multi-purpose and gentle to the skin. Not only that, it has a resealable Ziplock function so that the wipes stay wet and clean!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Good wipe

Wipe is strong, soft and easy to use. I use it as a makeup remover tissue. Wet it with my makeup remover and it remove the makeup easily without irritating my skin.

Felicia Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Multipurpose

The wipes are soft which are suitable for babies and I can even use it to wipe off my makeup.

RACHEL TAN Member

On 25 Aug 2020

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Soft and gentle

Simply soft and perfect for rough skin

Diana Member

On 02 Aug 2020

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Awsome product

After trying this product i really it and i will buy

Vince Lau Member

On 17 May 2020

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Ok product

Ok. Served its basic function. Ok. Served its basic function.

Tan Sok Ying Member

On 21 Feb 2020

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Awesome

I like this product as it s gentle to skin . Will recommend

Wayne Wong Chee Seng Member

On 15 Feb 2020

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Great Wipes

I like this product after trying, this wipe is very soft, gentle to skin, and non irritating.

Doris Yeo Member

On 14 Feb 2020

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Awesome product

Very nice wipes, gentle to skin and cleanse well. I will recommend it to my friends.

Jess Tiew Member

On 12 Feb 2020

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Good Products!

I like this product very much after trying, as this wipe is very soft, gentle to skin, and non irritating.

Linda Lim Member

On 06 Feb 2020

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Awesome product

very nice wipes, gentle to skin and cleanse well. smells good too. will consider buying in future

Bryan Member

On 24 Jan 2020

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Good product

The product have dual usage and is easy to use. The wipes are thick..

Jessica Member

On 24 Jan 2020

Review for Roaze Dry Baby Wipes

Good product

The product is good as it have dual use.. Easy to use and is thick, not like. Normal wipes