Reviews


Taniah Lahh Influencer

On 16 Jan 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Super big tea bag!

The taste is very milk and not sweet. Tea bag was surprisingly big so good for two to three servings or for yourself. You can drink it hot or cold. For cold, I'd recommend boiling some tapioca balls and make your homemade bubble tea! Don't need to go over Koi, Gong Cha or LiHo for a great authentic bubble tea! The minute you pop open the sachet, you could already smell the aromatic tea.

Yunzi Influencer

On 25 Dec 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

new experience

first time trying a powder milk tea. the tea is not thick enough for my liking but the smell and taste were fabulous! a tad too sweet but overall was a great experience.

Kenny Tang Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

3:15PM Original Milk Tea

The milk tea is milky and smooth. There's no artificial flavours and chemical additives but only sugar and creamer added. It tasted good and bring out its own unique aroma.

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Some Say It Tasted Better at 3:15pm

Very smooth and I love the fragrance of the tea. Taste good! Some Say It Tasted even Better if you drink at 3:15pm

Kathy Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Great milk tea!

Great tasting milk tea, really convenient to make as well!

Jacelyn Phang Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Summer Essential Milk Tea

Why I like it? 1. Convenience – To serve, all you have to do is pour 200-250cc of hot water, wait, stir and you can drink it! It’s really as simple as 1,2,3. 2. Versatility – You can have your milk tea served either Hot or Cold depending on your preference. 3. No artificial flavours – For health conscious individuals, you’ll be delighted to know that the product only uses sugar and creamer; it does not contain artificial flavours and chemical additives. So yay!

avia Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Awesome product

Really delicious and yummy. Had to get the OG big pack because we love it so much

Alicia Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Interesting product !

Unlike the usual instant milk tea that comes in powder form, this milk tea comes in tea bag which is really special! The milk tea tasted like those that you can from the bubble tea store, it tasted pretty milky and the fragrance of the tea is pretty mild.

Stephanie Law Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Really handy having this 3-in-1 milk teabag!

This milk tea is nice to drink at any time of the day, you can soak the bag longer for a stronger tea flavour or less if you want a more milky tea. It's not too sweet and is so handy for travelling or bringing to work where you may not necessarily have milk and sugar available, Just add hot water and you'll have a perfect mug of milky tea.

maggie kiong Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

SOSO

Worth a try but i wouldnt buy it. The taste it alright though.

Joyce Ng Member

On 12 Jan 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

PM ORIGINAL MILK TEA

It is very tasty and thick but is a little too sweet.
Yeoh Member

On 06 Jan 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Nice scent

After trying the product, i really liked the nice scent of the tea.
Gerald Espedido Member

On 03 Jan 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Love the taste!

After trying this product, i really liked it. wanna buy this
Imelda Member

On 26 Dec 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Milk tea

Enjoy the sweetness of this milk tea. will consider buying
Cheow Chien Yi Member

On 22 Dec 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

absolutely love this

always purchase this when i see it and was glad to redeem this. very nice and fragrance tea.
Goh Sharen Member

On 20 Dec 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Awesome product

I like it. Because this taste more milk than tea which I like. I prefer more milk taste.
JAMELA LAW Member

On 20 Dec 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Hard to use

The tea bag is really puffy and doesn't sink so the tea leaves aren't expanded completely. The milk powder gets dissolved first so the taste started off really milky and then when the tea taste is finally detectable, there's not enough milk taste. Innovative concept but it's not easy to keep on poking the tea bag down
pinklet Member

On 19 Dec 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Not bad

I like it. A bit sweet, but I think it will be nice to drink it with ice.
Susan Member

On 17 Dec 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Awesome product

Nice fragrance and rich in taste. Recommend to buy.
Agnes Member

On 14 Dec 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Good product

Taiwan oolong tea combine with Sri Lanka Uva black tea.
Taniah Lahh

On 16 Jan 2019

3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Super big tea bag!

The taste is very milk and not sweet. Tea bag was surprisingly big so good for two to three servings or for yourself. You can drink it hot or cold. For cold, I'd recommend boiling some tapioca balls and make your homemade bubble tea! Don't need to go over Koi, Gong Cha or LiHo for a great authentic bubble tea! The minute you pop open the sachet, you could already smell the aromatic tea.
Joyce Ng

On 12 Jan 2019

3:15PM Original Milk Tea

PM ORIGINAL MILK TEA

It is very tasty and thick but is a little too sweet.
Yeoh

On 06 Jan 2019

3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Nice scent

After trying the product, i really liked the nice scent of the tea.
Gerald Espedido

On 03 Jan 2019

3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Love the taste!

After trying this product, i really liked it. wanna buy this
Imelda

On 26 Dec 2018

3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Milk tea

Enjoy the sweetness of this milk tea. will consider buying
Yunzi

On 25 Dec 2018

3:15PM Original Milk Tea

new experience

first time trying a powder milk tea. the tea is not thick enough for my liking but the smell and taste were fabulous! a tad too sweet but overall was a great experience.
Cheow Chien Yi

On 22 Dec 2018

3:15PM Original Milk Tea

absolutely love this

always purchase this when i see it and was glad to redeem this. very nice and fragrance tea.
Goh Sharen

On 20 Dec 2018

3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Awesome product

I like it. Because this taste more milk than tea which I like. I prefer more milk taste.
JAMELA LAW

On 20 Dec 2018

3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Hard to use

The tea bag is really puffy and doesn't sink so the tea leaves aren't expanded completely. The milk powder gets dissolved first so the taste started off really milky and then when the tea taste is finally detectable, there's not enough milk taste. Innovative concept but it's not easy to keep on poking the tea bag down
pinklet

On 19 Dec 2018

3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Not bad

I like it. A bit sweet, but I think it will be nice to drink it with ice.