Reviews


Yunzi Influencer

On 25 Dec 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

new experience

first time trying a powder milk tea. the tea is not thick enough for my liking but the smell and taste were fabulous! a tad too sweet but overall was a great experience.

Kenny Tang Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

3:15PM Original Milk Tea

The milk tea is milky and smooth. There's no artificial flavours and chemical additives but only sugar and creamer added. It tasted good and bring out its own unique aroma.

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Some Say It Tasted Better at 3:15pm

Very smooth and I love the fragrance of the tea. Taste good! Some Say It Tasted even Better if you drink at 3:15pm

Kathy Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Great milk tea!

Great tasting milk tea, really convenient to make as well!

Jacelyn Phang Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Summer Essential Milk Tea

Why I like it? 1. Convenience – To serve, all you have to do is pour 200-250cc of hot water, wait, stir and you can drink it! It’s really as simple as 1,2,3. 2. Versatility – You can have your milk tea served either Hot or Cold depending on your preference. 3. No artificial flavours – For health conscious individuals, you’ll be delighted to know that the product only uses sugar and creamer; it does not contain artificial flavours and chemical additives. So yay!

avia Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Awesome product

Really delicious and yummy. Had to get the OG big pack because we love it so much

Alicia Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Interesting product !

Unlike the usual instant milk tea that comes in powder form, this milk tea comes in tea bag which is really special! The milk tea tasted like those that you can from the bubble tea store, it tasted pretty milky and the fragrance of the tea is pretty mild.

Stephanie Law Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Really handy having this 3-in-1 milk teabag!

This milk tea is nice to drink at any time of the day, you can soak the bag longer for a stronger tea flavour or less if you want a more milky tea. It's not too sweet and is so handy for travelling or bringing to work where you may not necessarily have milk and sugar available, Just add hot water and you'll have a perfect mug of milky tea.

maggie kiong Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

SOSO

Worth a try but i wouldnt buy it. The taste it alright though.

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Cute Milk Tea

This is the first time I see milk tea in a ta bag and can be refill for multiple times. The milk tea color don't look like milk tea. It's a little too sweet. After Refill test just nice.

Evelyn Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

PM Original Milk Tea

PM Original Milk Tea taste normal to me. Nothing special.

junn Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Milk tea

The milk tea is too sweet for my liking thus I hope there will be a less sweet version.

Ong Tiam Tek Member

On 18 Mar 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Nice easy drink!

After drinking it, it is smooth, quite addicted to it. So convenient form of milk tea.

Joanna Ng Member

On 16 Mar 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

pretty yummy!

the milk tea is not too sweet and its flavourful !

Felicia Boo Member

On 14 Mar 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Great taste and fuss free to get milk tea at own convenience

Great taste and fuss free to get milk tea at own convenience. not too sweet as well.

Evon Cheng Member

On 13 Mar 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Awesome

This drink Is very nice

Joey tang Member

On 12 Mar 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

fragrant! reminiscent of bubble tea

fragrant tea. reminds me of the less sweet version of bubble tea from taiwan. unfortunately, i still find it still a tad too sweet, even after soaking the teabag for more than five minutes. adding more water dilutes the tea and the fragrance disppears. however for an afternoon cuppa tea, its pretty good.

Ang Tiong Wee Member

On 12 Mar 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Good product

After trying this product, great taste, will recommend.

Jacky Tan Member

On 12 Mar 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Good product

After trying this product, taste nice but find it a bit sweet.

Jayne Tan Li Yuan Member

On 10 Mar 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Interesting

Was quite interesting to make milk tea from a tea bag without having to add milk.