Reviews


Yunzi Influencer

On 25 Dec 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

new experience

first time trying a powder milk tea. the tea is not thick enough for my liking but the smell and taste were fabulous! a tad too sweet but overall was a great experience.

Kenny Tang Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

3:15PM Original Milk Tea

The milk tea is milky and smooth. There's no artificial flavours and chemical additives but only sugar and creamer added. It tasted good and bring out its own unique aroma.

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Some Say It Tasted Better at 3:15pm

Very smooth and I love the fragrance of the tea. Taste good! Some Say It Tasted even Better if you drink at 3:15pm

Kathy Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Great milk tea!

Great tasting milk tea, really convenient to make as well!

Jacelyn Phang Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Summer Essential Milk Tea

Why I like it? 1. Convenience – To serve, all you have to do is pour 200-250cc of hot water, wait, stir and you can drink it! It’s really as simple as 1,2,3. 2. Versatility – You can have your milk tea served either Hot or Cold depending on your preference. 3. No artificial flavours – For health conscious individuals, you’ll be delighted to know that the product only uses sugar and creamer; it does not contain artificial flavours and chemical additives. So yay!

avia Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Awesome product

Really delicious and yummy. Had to get the OG big pack because we love it so much

Alicia Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Interesting product !

Unlike the usual instant milk tea that comes in powder form, this milk tea comes in tea bag which is really special! The milk tea tasted like those that you can from the bubble tea store, it tasted pretty milky and the fragrance of the tea is pretty mild.

Stephanie Law Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Really handy having this 3-in-1 milk teabag!

This milk tea is nice to drink at any time of the day, you can soak the bag longer for a stronger tea flavour or less if you want a more milky tea. It's not too sweet and is so handy for travelling or bringing to work where you may not necessarily have milk and sugar available, Just add hot water and you'll have a perfect mug of milky tea.

maggie kiong Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

SOSO

Worth a try but i wouldnt buy it. The taste it alright though.

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Cute Milk Tea

This is the first time I see milk tea in a ta bag and can be refill for multiple times. The milk tea color don't look like milk tea. It's a little too sweet. After Refill test just nice.

Matthew Member

On 04 May 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Milk Tea

I enjoyed drinking this delicious milk tea drink though a bit sweet.

Lilian Member

On 04 May 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Milk Tea

A bit too sweet to my liking. If not otherwise, everything is fine.

Tan Sok Ying Member

On 24 Apr 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Nice!

Nice tea that taste like fresh brew . Smell nice too

adeline Member

On 22 Apr 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

easy to prepare

the taste is a little bit interesting, easy to make

Chen Xiu Ling Member

On 14 Apr 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

PM ORIGINAL MILK TEA

Great taste and wonderful fragrance packed in a bag !

Jennifer Woon Member

On 11 Apr 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Awesome drink

After trying the product, I feel that the milk tea is rather refreshing and has a nice taste

THOR Member

On 08 Apr 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

3:15PM ORIGINAL MILK TEA

smooth and nice milk tea! Great drink for afternoon tea!

Joyce Ang Member

On 05 Apr 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Milk Tea

Fragrance taste.. strong milk taste.. good for those who likes milk.

Shivya Member

On 22 Mar 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

Awesome product

After trying this product i liked it . Its different from instant milk tea powder, you can find real tea leaves in the tea bag . I was quite amazed by the taste as ive never tasted anything like it.The milk tea has its own unique aroma. I only needed to add sugar if not sweetened condensed milk and it was ready to drink. Would recommend this to anyone who would prefer lighter tea on their palate. The packaging was also very convinient to store.

Evelyn Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for 3:15PM Original Milk Tea

PM Original Milk Tea

PM Original Milk Tea taste normal to me. Nothing special.