Reviews


Yunzi Influencer

On 25 Dec 2018

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

very refreshing feel on my scalp

helps in taming my hair too. my scalp did felt lighter after use.

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Aromasingly Good! Soothes and conditions the scalps for healthy hair growth

It has a nice unique fragrance, soothes and conditions the scalps for healthy hair growth. Good for oily scalp. Aromasingly Good!

Olivia Pua Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Love the shampoo

Love the shampoo which leaves me cool feeling on my scalp after every wash. My dandruff and scalp feels and looks more clean after using the shampoo for a period of time. I love it and will recommend it!

Adeline Miller Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

AROMASE 5Α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO

Scalp feels very refreshed after washing and there's a tingling sensation that lingers on for awhile!

Alicia Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Cleanses well

Interesting shampoo that users have to use it before wetting the hair. Although it doesn't foam much, but my scalp feels clean and refreshed after using.

Amabel Lim Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Great product and idea in cleaning the scalp

Still trying product out, but it's a great product that promises great benefits. Looking forward to how it would help my scalp

Rani Budiarto Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Awesome Product!!

It does great job on my scalp though it sting my scalp a bit during application. However it soothe my scalp and improve my dandruff condition too.

Stephanie Law Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Scalp feel invigorated and hair is left squeaky clean!

I have been using this shampoo, first by applying it to my dry scalp as per the instructions and then rinsing and using it again to wash my hair. My scalp is always left feeling cool and refreshed due to the menthol in the shampoo and my hair feels clean with no buildup afterwards. The shampoo lathers well with water and has a strong fragrance which is quite pleasant. It's good as a daily shampoo and I would definitely buy it!

NURIN Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Refreshing!

This shampoo helped to balance the sebum and oil levels in my scalp and it reduced itchiness. My scalp felt so refreshed afterwards!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Very cooling

This shampoo feels so cooling after wash. It produces form easily during massage. It does feel refreshing.

OH Lynn Member

On 20 Mar 2019

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

LOVE IT !

AFTER TRYING, I STRONGLY RECOMMEND FOR OILY SCALP! HOWEVER, ITS ALITTLE TOO DRYING TO THE HAIR.

Candice Kong Member

On 20 Mar 2019

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

awesome product

cleanses my scalp and hair thoroughly for oily scalp like mine. but find it alittle dry to hair but cleanse scalp well

Mary Member

On 16 Mar 2019

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

AROMASE JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO ML

my hair really feels very cooling, refreshing while using this product . it helps with my hair oil control . will recommend it to everyone

Kayden Member

On 12 Mar 2019

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Really good product

I really love the shape of the bottle and the product seems of high quality. I would definitely get this again.

Savage Tristan Member

On 12 Mar 2019

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Nice fragrance

After using, there's a soft feel on my hair with nice smell.

Dolphin Lim Member

On 11 Mar 2019

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Awesome product

I really like the cleansing effect of the shampoo. It's great.

Alice Koh Member

On 10 Mar 2019

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Not bad product

It is refreshing after using it. My hair does not feel dry and it is smooth throughout the day.

Crystal Tan Member

On 08 Mar 2019

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

The formula balances scalp sebum and oil production, and it can effectively relieve the scalp of itchiness. After washing the scalp it will feel refreshed

Goh Member

On 26 Feb 2019

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Great

After trying the product, my scalp is less itchy. Will consider to buy retail size

Enrin Chow Member

On 19 Feb 2019

Review for Aromase 5α JUNIPER SCALP PURIFYING LIQUID SHAMPOO 2% 80ml

Good.

I think my hair get less oily after applying for months. I only used it one to two times per week and it works well.