Reviews


Ivy Lim Influencer

On 11 Jan 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Review Coffee

Gave this coffee to my mum. While, she do not quite like the bitter taste of the coffee. But I guess those who like to drink kopi o should like this.

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Surreal Experience! Feeling Like a Barista Brewing the Best Coffee!

Experiencing true taste of Coffee with an aromatic flavour. Sample Store really allow me to experience what is it like to be a true Barista brewing coffee, minus the long queue and difficult patrons. Thanks!

Rani Budiarto Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Great Instant Coffee

Very easy to make in office, it's smells good and has great taste will going to try it with milk next time

Alicia Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Love the fragrance!

Love the smoothness of the coffee! It taste great alone without adding any creamer or sugar.

Low Koon Lin Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

CREATIVE PRODUCT

Love the creative coffee bag , easy to use without dirtying hands

jankliciouz Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Good taste

What's special about this product is that the coffee beans specifically blended by chief barista with a specific roasting degree to create quality gourmet coffee, the brand insists on using 100% fresh Arabica coffee beans from high mountains! Really love the taste!

Foo Si Mian Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

convenient way of getting good coffee!

love the drip bag design, fuss free and not messy at all. just pour water over it, wait for the water to drain and chuck the bag away! coffee is a little more to the mild side, but still fragrant and not acidic.

Felicia Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Fragrant & Smooth

I love the aroma of this coffee and even without sugar or creamer, this coffee still feels smooth.

Dolly Member

On 08 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Taste good!

A coffee a day make me really awake. Nice easy made coffee.

Yee Yuke Lin Member

On 08 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Nice coffee!

Easy to prepare and smell good too! High quality of coffee taste.

Rebecca Lee Member

On 08 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Love it!

Still taste nice even though worth short expiry date. Easy to prepare too!

Ben Member

On 08 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Smell good!

Nice fragrance smell. Taste nice too! Easy to make my cup of coffee!

Javan Member

On 08 Jun 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Taste Good!

Short expiry but taste still good. Smell good too. Ease of usage too!

Maureen Quiambao Member

On 25 May 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Coffee experience on a next level

Comes in packets that s easy to use. The taste is strong and aroma is good.

Pang Zi Ning Member

On 19 May 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

BARISTA GOURMET DRIP COFFEE SPECIAL BLEND

Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee gourmet blend is mixed with golden coffee beans specifically blended by chief barista with a specific roasting degree to create the quality of gourmet coffee.

Jia Xin Member

On 17 May 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Coffee taste good

It is not too bitter and taste just nice. Would buy again!

Chloe Member

On 07 May 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

Strong

Strong coffee taste with perfect blend of sweetness

Lee Mui Ling Member

On 27 Apr 2020

Review for Barista Gourmet Drip Coffee (special blend)

fragrant and quite nice

has a strong aroma smell and coffee taste is ok. I find it is not too strong nor too blend. Just nice for my taste.