Reviews


Amanda Yong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Interesting product!

This was really unique! Helped to provide moisture and firmness to my buttocks, which was a really unique experience! Regained confidence as well.

joyce Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

moisterizing

moisterizing. can use this product before going for a beach vacay. hahaha

Annabel Yeo Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Ice-cold, bizzare experience!

Have definitely never seen this product before and was really excited to try it out. Could not stop giggling upon application because the mask pack itself was cold and instantly provided a perk-me-up once the cold mask touched my skin. A little difficult to assess the effectiveness of lifting, but definitely, it provides good moisture and hydration. Leaves you with literally a baby-smooth finish and the quirky-nature of it definitely helps lift up my mood! Fun mask, would try again!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Eye opening

This is the first time I heard of buttock mask. The mask is big enough to cover the butt. It's just like doing face mask. After used, it does moisturize but unable to comment on the lifting portion with only 1 mask.

Toh Jeanice Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

What an ingenious product! I'm so intrigued.

It's really just hydrating sheet mask for your butt, instead of for your face! I can't wait to have smooth and boing boing backside haha! The mask is really big (but it fits me because I have 大屁股) as it is cut to cover, tighten and firm the entire buttocks. It is also very moist and soaked with hydrating lotion which I like a lot in sheet masks. I feel that my skin can absorb more product into it. Read my blog for the full review!

Felicia Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Innovative product!

Haven't come across such an interesting product. It feels moisturising after application.

kat chin Member

On 13 Feb 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

nice mask moisturising

first time using this kind of mask. interesting very moisture lots of lotion in the mask
Lim Siew Chin Member

On 31 Jan 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Tried n tested

Fun n unusual mask for butt. Might be helpful if spouse can help put mask on.
SS LIM Member

On 26 Jan 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Awesome products!

my part becomes more solid and firm after apply it. The sheet is big enough to apply in whole my buttock .
Tan Miin Tyng Member

On 08 Jan 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Buttocks lift mask

After testing this product, I feel it helps on hydrating and moisturising my skin
GOH CAIHUI Member

On 04 Jan 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Liftmask

Great Moisturizer For Skin. Must Use It Always. Use.
hosea loke Member

On 26 Dec 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

uniquely useful. is clear instruction to ease of use. easy to keep and store for use. leave no stain

After trying this product, I really love it and will buy it again
Matthew Member

On 26 Dec 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Buttock mask

My skin feels softer and smoother after using this sample.
Lilian Member

On 26 Dec 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Buttock mask

My skin feels softer and smoother after using this sample.
Liew Kam Ping Member

On 22 Dec 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Awesome product

Exclusively cut to cover, tighten, and firm my entire buttocks, made my body figure more perfect
elly Member

On 19 Dec 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

awesome product!

feels smooth and silky. love how it feels. probably need to use a couple more times