Reviews


Amanda Yong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Interesting product!

This was really unique! Helped to provide moisture and firmness to my buttocks, which was a really unique experience! Regained confidence as well.

joyce Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

moisterizing

moisterizing. can use this product before going for a beach vacay. hahaha

Annabel Yeo Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Ice-cold, bizzare experience!

Have definitely never seen this product before and was really excited to try it out. Could not stop giggling upon application because the mask pack itself was cold and instantly provided a perk-me-up once the cold mask touched my skin. A little difficult to assess the effectiveness of lifting, but definitely, it provides good moisture and hydration. Leaves you with literally a baby-smooth finish and the quirky-nature of it definitely helps lift up my mood! Fun mask, would try again!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Eye opening

This is the first time I heard of buttock mask. The mask is big enough to cover the butt. It's just like doing face mask. After used, it does moisturize but unable to comment on the lifting portion with only 1 mask.

Toh Jeanice Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

What an ingenious product! I'm so intrigued.

It's really just hydrating sheet mask for your butt, instead of for your face! I can't wait to have smooth and boing boing backside haha! The mask is really big (but it fits me because I have 大屁股) as it is cut to cover, tighten and firm the entire buttocks. It is also very moist and soaked with hydrating lotion which I like a lot in sheet masks. I feel that my skin can absorb more product into it. Read my blog for the full review!

Felicia Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Innovative product!

Haven't come across such an interesting product. It feels moisturising after application.

Wilfred Liang Member

On 18 Apr 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

interesting product with interesting results

i wouldnt have imagined myself using such a product but it surprisingly works

Wilfred Liang Member

On 18 Apr 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

first time trying such a product

first time trying such a product, but was amazed with its effects

Michelle Ang Member

On 07 Apr 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

aweomse

really good and i had recently bought the full size product

Mint Member

On 05 Apr 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Soft

Feels soft aft use, fits the butt. and moisturizing

Ong Qian Yu Member

On 04 Apr 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Hehe feels funny!

First time trying out a butt mask and it's kinda fun. Helps to hydrate it a little I guess! Would buy and try out again.

Wong Jia Ling Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Novel product

A very interesting product, mask for the butt for firming effect . Also makes the skin hydrate d and smooth.

ANGELINE GOH Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

average product

after trying this product, I feel that it is hydrating the skin

wendy Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

nice product

after trying this product, I feel that it moisturizing the related area.

Caroline Chng Member

On 17 Mar 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

I think I need this on a long term basis

Good, firming effect. To keep my body in good condition without going under the knife or through injections, this is it for the butt area!

Poon Shu Qi Member

On 17 Mar 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

creative and fun!

a very creative concept and rather moisturizing upon first use.