Reviews


Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Lifted and Perky with added Elasticity.

Lifted, shifted higher than a ceiling. Moisturise and hydrating, and ooh wee it's the ultimate feeling.

Amanda Yong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Interesting product!

This was really unique! Helped to provide moisture and firmness to my buttocks, which was a really unique experience! Regained confidence as well.

joyce Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

moisterizing

moisterizing. can use this product before going for a beach vacay. hahaha

Annabel Yeo Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Ice-cold, bizzare experience!

Have definitely never seen this product before and was really excited to try it out. Could not stop giggling upon application because the mask pack itself was cold and instantly provided a perk-me-up once the cold mask touched my skin. A little difficult to assess the effectiveness of lifting, but definitely, it provides good moisture and hydration. Leaves you with literally a baby-smooth finish and the quirky-nature of it definitely helps lift up my mood! Fun mask, would try again!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Eye opening

This is the first time I heard of buttock mask. The mask is big enough to cover the butt. It's just like doing face mask. After used, it does moisturize but unable to comment on the lifting portion with only 1 mask.

Toh Jeanice Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

What an ingenious product! I'm so intrigued.

It's really just hydrating sheet mask for your butt, instead of for your face! I can't wait to have smooth and boing boing backside haha! The mask is really big (but it fits me because I have 大屁股) as it is cut to cover, tighten and firm the entire buttocks. It is also very moist and soaked with hydrating lotion which I like a lot in sheet masks. I feel that my skin can absorb more product into it. Read my blog for the full review!

Felicia Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Innovative product!

Haven't come across such an interesting product. It feels moisturising after application.

chengyi Member

On 14 Sep 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Review for buttock lift mask

My skin feels moisturizing after using the mask My feels

Fong Sook Han Member

On 10 Sep 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Silky smooth

The mask is mosturizing and non sticky

sophia Chan Member

On 26 Aug 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

very good product

nice to use

Chloe Member

On 18 Aug 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Feels refreshing

Moisturizing and leaves skin feeling smooth

lok to Member

On 17 Aug 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Lifting

Lifting and suppose shiok to feel and after using

Tuck Ping Member

On 17 Aug 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Great mask

Able to feel the difference after using

Amy Member

On 17 Aug 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Nice mask

Smells nice. Packaging can be changed to non black.

Wang Lixia Member

On 16 Aug 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

innovative product

this is a unique product. However I find it troublesome to use.

Kitty Kam Member

On 15 Aug 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Buttock lift mask

Receive in good product love how it is moisturising. And hydrating helps in lifting love it

Beverly Liew Member

On 14 Aug 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Ok product

Hard to tell the effect after just trying once it seems hydrating