Reviews


Sofea Salvadoraihne Rosalles Influencer

On 17 Feb 2020

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

After trying this product, it definitely is a major change for me. Will continue getting the product

After trying this product, it definitely is a major change for me. Will continue getting the product

Nicole Influencer

On 02 Jul 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Interesting product

It really gives the butt a perky feeling after masking!

Poon Shu Qi Influencer

On 17 Mar 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

creative and fun!

a very creative concept and rather moisturizing upon first use.

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Lifted and Perky with added Elasticity.

Lifted, shifted higher than a ceiling. Moisturise and hydrating, and ooh wee it's the ultimate feeling.

Amanda Yong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Interesting product!

This was really unique! Helped to provide moisture and firmness to my buttocks, which was a really unique experience! Regained confidence as well.

joyce Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

moisterizing

moisterizing. can use this product before going for a beach vacay. hahaha

Annabel Yeo Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Ice-cold, bizzare experience!

Have definitely never seen this product before and was really excited to try it out. Could not stop giggling upon application because the mask pack itself was cold and instantly provided a perk-me-up once the cold mask touched my skin. A little difficult to assess the effectiveness of lifting, but definitely, it provides good moisture and hydration. Leaves you with literally a baby-smooth finish and the quirky-nature of it definitely helps lift up my mood! Fun mask, would try again!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Eye opening

This is the first time I heard of buttock mask. The mask is big enough to cover the butt. It's just like doing face mask. After used, it does moisturize but unable to comment on the lifting portion with only 1 mask.

Toh Jeanice Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

What an ingenious product! I'm so intrigued.

It's really just hydrating sheet mask for your butt, instead of for your face! I can't wait to have smooth and boing boing backside haha! The mask is really big (but it fits me because I have 大屁股) as it is cut to cover, tighten and firm the entire buttocks. It is also very moist and soaked with hydrating lotion which I like a lot in sheet masks. I feel that my skin can absorb more product into it. Read my blog for the full review!

Felicia Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Innovative product!

Haven't come across such an interesting product. It feels moisturising after application.

Christina cheong Member

On 13 Apr 2020

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Nice!

The mask was huge , able to cover many areas. Mask was smooth and hydrating.

Sam Member

On 06 Mar 2020

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Awesome product

After trying this product, I really like it. I will recommend it to my friends.

Koh Jia Tien Nicole Member

On 24 Feb 2020

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Love it

This product really help in the trouble which I face

Sharmaine Member

On 15 Feb 2020

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Awesome product

After trying it, I like how moisturising it is. Would love to purchase the full size if there is

Zheng Xinxin Member

On 15 Feb 2020

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

aweesome product!

aweesome product! aweesome product! aweesome product!

Tan Lay Chen Member

On 14 Feb 2020

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Hydrating product

After trying this product, I realized it really hydrate my skin. Will consider to purchase it after my masks run out.

Sofea Sallehuddin Member

On 13 Feb 2020

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

After trying this product, I definitely would get it again! Such a major change

After trying this product, I definitely would get it again! Such a major change

Lim Ming Hui Member

On 10 Feb 2020

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

good! j

I really like it, will consider to purchase in store

Linda Lim Member

On 06 Feb 2020

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Product review

as there is only sample, can't really see any effect after using. skin feels slightly moisturize but not the lifting effect.

JESS TIEW YEE YEN Member

On 05 Feb 2020

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Good product!

This mask is very moisturizing , hydrating and lifting , really like it.