Reviews


Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Lifted and Perky with added Elasticity.

Lifted, shifted higher than a ceiling. Moisturise and hydrating, and ooh wee it's the ultimate feeling.

Amanda Yong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Interesting product!

This was really unique! Helped to provide moisture and firmness to my buttocks, which was a really unique experience! Regained confidence as well.

joyce Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

moisterizing

moisterizing. can use this product before going for a beach vacay. hahaha

Annabel Yeo Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Ice-cold, bizzare experience!

Have definitely never seen this product before and was really excited to try it out. Could not stop giggling upon application because the mask pack itself was cold and instantly provided a perk-me-up once the cold mask touched my skin. A little difficult to assess the effectiveness of lifting, but definitely, it provides good moisture and hydration. Leaves you with literally a baby-smooth finish and the quirky-nature of it definitely helps lift up my mood! Fun mask, would try again!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Eye opening

This is the first time I heard of buttock mask. The mask is big enough to cover the butt. It's just like doing face mask. After used, it does moisturize but unable to comment on the lifting portion with only 1 mask.

Toh Jeanice Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

What an ingenious product! I'm so intrigued.

It's really just hydrating sheet mask for your butt, instead of for your face! I can't wait to have smooth and boing boing backside haha! The mask is really big (but it fits me because I have 大屁股) as it is cut to cover, tighten and firm the entire buttocks. It is also very moist and soaked with hydrating lotion which I like a lot in sheet masks. I feel that my skin can absorb more product into it. Read my blog for the full review!

Felicia Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Innovative product!

Haven't come across such an interesting product. It feels moisturising after application.

Serene Yeo Member

On 18 Jul 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Unicorn Skincare

Innovative product, enjoyed it

Shu Kee Member

On 18 Jul 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

It works

The Moisturizing was lot and Hydrating with Lifting Improves skin elasticity

Yap Jessie Member

On 17 Jul 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Interesting product

Awkward to use if you don't have your own space, since you're pretty much naked for fifteen minutes. Cool butt, not sure what effect it did though.

Teo Chai Lan Member

On 16 Jul 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Feels weird at first

First time trying butt masks had a surprisingly pleasant experience

Fiona Lam Member

On 16 Jul 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Abit hard to apply but cool idea

abit hard to apply but its a cool idea! feels moisturized

athena wong Member

On 12 Jul 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Good cake gift

Good gift for Valentine day and was loved deeply by friend

Kelin Siew Member

On 11 Jul 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask , Offers deep and long-lasting hydration

Liana Siew Member

On 09 Jul 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask, Reduces skin dullness and diminishes fine lines

Gilbert Lim Member

On 09 Jul 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

super duper love the moisture and feel.

super duper love the moisture and feel, will share this product with colleagues, friends and relatives.

YVONNE HUNG Member

On 09 Jul 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

easy to use, skin is smoother.

easy to use, skin is smoother. love the serum. thickness is good too, will recommend to friends.