Reviews


Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Lifted and Perky with added Elasticity.

Lifted, shifted higher than a ceiling. Moisturise and hydrating, and ooh wee it's the ultimate feeling.

Amanda Yong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Interesting product!

This was really unique! Helped to provide moisture and firmness to my buttocks, which was a really unique experience! Regained confidence as well.

joyce Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

moisterizing

moisterizing. can use this product before going for a beach vacay. hahaha

Annabel Yeo Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Ice-cold, bizzare experience!

Have definitely never seen this product before and was really excited to try it out. Could not stop giggling upon application because the mask pack itself was cold and instantly provided a perk-me-up once the cold mask touched my skin. A little difficult to assess the effectiveness of lifting, but definitely, it provides good moisture and hydration. Leaves you with literally a baby-smooth finish and the quirky-nature of it definitely helps lift up my mood! Fun mask, would try again!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Eye opening

This is the first time I heard of buttock mask. The mask is big enough to cover the butt. It's just like doing face mask. After used, it does moisturize but unable to comment on the lifting portion with only 1 mask.

Toh Jeanice Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

What an ingenious product! I'm so intrigued.

It's really just hydrating sheet mask for your butt, instead of for your face! I can't wait to have smooth and boing boing backside haha! The mask is really big (but it fits me because I have 大屁股) as it is cut to cover, tighten and firm the entire buttocks. It is also very moist and soaked with hydrating lotion which I like a lot in sheet masks. I feel that my skin can absorb more product into it. Read my blog for the full review!

Felicia Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Innovative product!

Haven't come across such an interesting product. It feels moisturising after application.

Mary Member

On 08 Oct 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

UNICORN SKINCARE BUTTOCKS LIFT MASK

recieve in good product love it will buy again will recommend it to my friends and family

Catheriene Member

On 08 Oct 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

UNICORN SKINCARE BUTTOCKS LIFT MASK

recieve in good product love it will buy again will recommend it to my friends and family

Annabel Member

On 22 Sep 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Moisturising

My skin feels moisturised and hydrated after using the mask

Lee Mui Ling Member

On 21 Sep 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Moisturizing product

felt smoother and moisture. good product but a bit troublesome to put and stay on for some time.

Jess Tiew Member

On 17 Sep 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Good Product!

After trying this product, my skin feel very moisturizing, hydrating and firmness

Wennie Member

On 14 Sep 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Good

Very very good very very nice smell Very very good very very nice smell Very very good very very nice smell Very very good very very nice smell Very very good very very nice smell Very very good very very nice smell Very very good very very nice smell Very very good very very nice smell Very very good very very nice smell Very very good very very nice smell Very very good very very nice smell Very very good very very nice smell Very very good very very nice smell Very very good very very nice sm

chengyi Member

On 14 Sep 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Review for buttock lift mask

My skin feels moisturizing after using the mask My feels

Fong Sook Han Member

On 10 Sep 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Silky smooth

The mask is mosturizing and non sticky

sophia Chan Member

On 26 Aug 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

very good product

nice to use

Chloe Member

On 18 Aug 2019

Review for UNICORN SKINCARE Buttocks Lift Mask

Feels refreshing

Moisturizing and leaves skin feeling smooth