Reviews


Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

The cream puff daddy taste super yummy!

The cream puff daddy is so crunchy but soft on the inside. It taste so good, you won't stop til' you drop . Perfect for snack time. It goes well with coffee or tea, even the Queen would agree.

Kathy Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

A great snack!

The outside is crunchy and flaky, making it airy and not too dense. The milk cream inside is smooth and flavorful, yet not too sweet. Great balance of flavors, this makes for a wonderful snack! Each puff is not too big either so you won't feel guilty popping a few into your mouth!

Nicole Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Additive snack!

Very delicious! Generous filling with crunchy puff

Alicia Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Awesome snack!

Love the milky taste and the crunchiness. Reminds me of the cream puffs that you can get from bakery.

Stephanie Law Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Did not expect these to be so good!!

When I first received these I didn't think this would be a snack that I'd like but gosh was I wrong! These milk puffs are delicious! They have a crunchy choux pastry-like shell and have a creamy sweet and smooth filling which is very much like white chocolate. It's just like eating mini crunchy cream puffs and is a great snack to fulfill those sweet cravings!

Rani Budiarto Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Best Milk Snacks!!!

It taste just like the real cream puff, its crunchy and the creamy milk filling taste great too!! It comes in perfect snack bites and the only downside thing is I wish it comes in bigger size lol!! Need to get more of this!!!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Nice puff

Very crunchy on the outside and milky on the inside. A great snack for out tea break.

Felicia Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Love this snack!

Really addictive and yummy snack that you can't just stop at one.

Matthew Member

On 04 May 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Milk Puff

A delicious and sweet milk puffs which I enjoyed eating.

Lilian Member

On 04 May 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Milk Puff

I enjoyed eating this milk puffs very much, though sweet.

Wei Qing Member

On 04 May 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Yummy!

Nice product after trying! Is really crunchy and creamy!

Tan Sok Ying Member

On 24 Apr 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Nice food

Nice food! It has become my Afternoon snacks at work

Ng Member

On 24 Apr 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Like it so much

If can find in convenient shop will be great . Hope to have chocolate flavour too

SH ooi Member

On 23 Apr 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Not my favorite

After trying the imei milk puff, the taste is definitely too sweet for me.

Joyce Ang Member

On 23 Apr 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Great taste

Great taste and fragrance, good for those who like vanilla taste

Fion Member

On 21 Apr 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Good product

Like the taste and texture of the product. Will purchase it.

Sunitha Nair Member

On 16 Apr 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Delicious Snack!

The puffs were bite sized and really yummy! Great for kids to pack in their lunchboxes!

Jennifer Woon Member

On 11 Apr 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Awesome product

After trying the product, I feel that the bite sized biscuit is nice and the filling inside is just right