Reviews


Taniah Lahh Influencer

On 16 Jan 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Deliciously, satisfyingly good!

It's so good!! The puff is crispy with a sweet and soft milky filling thus, a plus point from me because you won't find any soggy cream puffs in there! It's a ready to eat snack and good to be kept in your offices or pantry. However, it's very sweet personally for me but the taste of the milk is not overpowering but like a mixture of custard puff and milk. I kept it for days before consuming and the puff was still in good shape and crispy! I'd recommend this if you're going out for movies too.

Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

The cream puff daddy taste super yummy!

The cream puff daddy is so crunchy but soft on the inside. It taste so good, you won't stop til' you drop . Perfect for snack time. It goes well with coffee or tea, even the Queen would agree.

Kathy Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

A great snack!

The outside is crunchy and flaky, making it airy and not too dense. The milk cream inside is smooth and flavorful, yet not too sweet. Great balance of flavors, this makes for a wonderful snack! Each puff is not too big either so you won't feel guilty popping a few into your mouth!

Nicole Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Additive snack!

Very delicious! Generous filling with crunchy puff

Alicia Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Awesome snack!

Love the milky taste and the crunchiness. Reminds me of the cream puffs that you can get from bakery.

Stephanie Law Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Did not expect these to be so good!!

When I first received these I didn't think this would be a snack that I'd like but gosh was I wrong! These milk puffs are delicious! They have a crunchy choux pastry-like shell and have a creamy sweet and smooth filling which is very much like white chocolate. It's just like eating mini crunchy cream puffs and is a great snack to fulfill those sweet cravings!

Rani Budiarto Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Best Milk Snacks!!!

It taste just like the real cream puff, its crunchy and the creamy milk filling taste great too!! It comes in perfect snack bites and the only downside thing is I wish it comes in bigger size lol!! Need to get more of this!!!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Nice puff

Very crunchy on the outside and milky on the inside. A great snack for out tea break.

Felicia Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Love this snack!

Really addictive and yummy snack that you can't just stop at one.

Rosabelle Kang Member

On 13 Jan 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

So delicious

I really liked it.was very yummy and deliciouw.would definitely buy
Praise Poh Member

On 10 Jan 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Disappointing

Very dry and not enough milk taste. Not recommended
Gerald Espedido Member

On 03 Jan 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Treat for the sweet tooth.

I love how this puff packed and in small bites. Will recommend this product!
Imelda Member

On 26 Dec 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Milk puff

It is a bit too sweet, other than that is still fine to eat.
Quek Pei Qi Member

On 14 Dec 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Nice amd crunchy!

After trying this product, i really love it! However, some might find that it's too sweet
don Member

On 14 Dec 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Awesome product

Taste good and melts in the mouth. Thumbs up and would like to eat again
Agnes Member

On 14 Dec 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Good product

An unforgettable delicacy that no one can resist..
Low Koon Lin Member

On 13 Dec 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Milky Flavour

Love the milky taste of this product, perfect as a break snack!
ARLENE SIOCO Member

On 08 Dec 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Great tasting product

Great tasting product. My kids really liked it and we finished the whole box in one sitting. Perfect for snacks and packaging was good. It was very crunchy as well.
Jess Tiew Member

On 07 Dec 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Nice and Tasty

I really like this puff milk after trying, as it is fragrance and tasty. It is perfect as snacks for kids as well
Taniah Lahh

On 16 Jan 2019

I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Deliciously, satisfyingly good!

It's so good!! The puff is crispy with a sweet and soft milky filling thus, a plus point from me because you won't find any soggy cream puffs in there! It's a ready to eat snack and good to be kept in your offices or pantry. However, it's very sweet personally for me but the taste of the milk is not overpowering but like a mixture of custard puff and milk. I kept it for days before consuming and the puff was still in good shape and crispy! I'd recommend this if you're going out for movies too.
Rosabelle Kang

On 13 Jan 2019

I-MEI Puff (Milk)

So delicious

I really liked it.was very yummy and deliciouw.would definitely buy
Praise Poh

On 10 Jan 2019

I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Disappointing

Very dry and not enough milk taste. Not recommended
Gerald Espedido

On 03 Jan 2019

I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Treat for the sweet tooth.

I love how this puff packed and in small bites. Will recommend this product!
Imelda

On 26 Dec 2018

I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Milk puff

It is a bit too sweet, other than that is still fine to eat.
Quek Pei Qi

On 14 Dec 2018

I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Nice amd crunchy!

After trying this product, i really love it! However, some might find that it's too sweet
don

On 14 Dec 2018

I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Awesome product

Taste good and melts in the mouth. Thumbs up and would like to eat again
Agnes

On 14 Dec 2018

I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Good product

An unforgettable delicacy that no one can resist..
Low Koon Lin

On 13 Dec 2018

I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Milky Flavour

Love the milky taste of this product, perfect as a break snack!
ARLENE SIOCO

On 08 Dec 2018

I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Great tasting product

Great tasting product. My kids really liked it and we finished the whole box in one sitting. Perfect for snacks and packaging was good. It was very crunchy as well.