Reviews


Dil Skarsgård Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

The cream puff daddy taste super yummy!

The cream puff daddy is so crunchy but soft on the inside. It taste so good, you won't stop til' you drop . Perfect for snack time. It goes well with coffee or tea, even the Queen would agree.

Kathy Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

A great snack!

The outside is crunchy and flaky, making it airy and not too dense. The milk cream inside is smooth and flavorful, yet not too sweet. Great balance of flavors, this makes for a wonderful snack! Each puff is not too big either so you won't feel guilty popping a few into your mouth!

Nicole Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Additive snack!

Very delicious! Generous filling with crunchy puff

Alicia Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Awesome snack!

Love the milky taste and the crunchiness. Reminds me of the cream puffs that you can get from bakery.

Stephanie Law Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Did not expect these to be so good!!

When I first received these I didn't think this would be a snack that I'd like but gosh was I wrong! These milk puffs are delicious! They have a crunchy choux pastry-like shell and have a creamy sweet and smooth filling which is very much like white chocolate. It's just like eating mini crunchy cream puffs and is a great snack to fulfill those sweet cravings!

Rani Budiarto Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Best Milk Snacks!!!

It taste just like the real cream puff, its crunchy and the creamy milk filling taste great too!! It comes in perfect snack bites and the only downside thing is I wish it comes in bigger size lol!! Need to get more of this!!!

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Nice puff

Very crunchy on the outside and milky on the inside. A great snack for out tea break.

Felicia Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Love this snack!

Really addictive and yummy snack that you can't just stop at one.

Michelle Member

On 22 Mar 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

nothing too great

I felt that it was too sweet for my liking and I don't think I would buy this.

Ong Tiam Tek Member

On 18 Mar 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Nice snacks!

I intend to buy it if I come across it. I like it crispiness.

Jane Member

On 17 Mar 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Great snack

My friend with a sweet tooth love it, but too sweet for my liking. Too big for a single pack though

Felicia Tan Pek Yuan Member

On 15 Mar 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Yummy!

Yummy! looking forward to purchase full size and different flavours!

Felicia Boo Member

On 14 Mar 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Soso only

taste like 'cheap' snack. nothing too mind blowing

Kayden Member

On 12 Mar 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Very tasty

I really like this product. I'll purchase it in stores.

Jayne Tan Li Yuan Member

On 10 Mar 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Yummy!

Yummy! One small pack isn't enough! It's light yet crispy and packed with delicious cream.

Tanya Goh Member

On 08 Mar 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Delicious

Creamy, sweet and crispy outer layer. Will try the other flavours as well!

Dan Yi Jia Member

On 05 Mar 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Nice snack!

Tried it out when I was hungry and too lazy to buy food. Was actually unexpectedly nice and will definitely get the real product if I find it!

Jorel Tay Member

On 02 Mar 2019

Review for I-MEI Puff (Milk)

Delicious and unexpected

Tried finding this product at ntuc but is unable to. Still waiting for this product to be push out into supermarket!