Reviews


No reviews yet.
desmond Member

On 27 Nov 2018

Review for FENTY BEAUTY Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch Primer (Selected)

Feels light on the face

Feels lightweight and good. controls the oil and feel matty. would get it from the store

Daryl Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for FENTY BEAUTY Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch Primer (Selected)

FENTY BEAUTY PRO FILT'R INSTANT RETOUCH PRIMER

Keeps my makeup looking fresh on my face! Will purchase once it runs out!

Ai Jia Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for FENTY BEAUTY Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch Primer (Selected)

easy to apply

easy and smooth to apply. can be used as primer and after the foundation.

Monisha Dorai Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for FENTY BEAUTY Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch Primer (Selected)

Soft Matte

I have been trying this primer under different kind of foundations . First of all, yes it works best with the foundation - and other matte foundations as well. It definitely gives a soft matte look, which makes it more natural looking . However, that also means that its oil control is not as long lasting as wanted but comparable. I have combo skin and in SG, if you need to blot only once, its good enough .I wish it was more versatile under other foundation finish though.

Chloe Tay Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for FENTY BEAUTY Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch Primer (Selected)

Full size product, premium quality.

The packaging felt premium, application was smooth. Not sure if it suits all skin colour.

WANG ZIYI Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for FENTY BEAUTY Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch Primer (Selected)

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!

Awesome product! I feel so lucky to be invited for this! Absolutely perfect for skin and reduce oilyness.

Alyssa Lee Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for FENTY BEAUTY Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch Primer (Selected)

Would reccomend!

The product went into my skin really nice and smooth. My face felt really hydrated. & also it smells good too!

Sandra Lee Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for FENTY BEAUTY Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch Primer (Selected)

I really love it!

This product doesn't look like much but it does what it claims. I have natural dry skin and usually avoid anything that has mattifying effect, but I decided to give this a shot and was pleasantly surprised. It gives a really smooth and matte finishing, and it doesn't cause my skin to look dry or flaky. Highly recommend!

Deepti dc Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for FENTY BEAUTY Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch Primer (Selected)

LOVE LOVE LOVE

The product is extremely light on the skin. It keeps the skin moisturised all day long. I love Fenty's classy and elegant packaging. I used the primer together with the Fenty foundation and the primer does an excellent in providing a smooth finish with visibly reduced pores.

Sabrina Rasid Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for FENTY BEAUTY Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch Primer (Selected)

Amazing Primer By Fenty. Try It To Believe It!

The Primer feels amazing on the skin. Its super hydrating and has a smooth finish. Foundation applies effortlessly on top of this primer as well. Thanks Riri for an awesome product! Thanks Sample Store for giving me the opportunity to try.