Reviews


Beatriz Ong Influencer

On 07 Mar 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Absorbent and breathable

I love how gentle and soft it is. It is also super breathable as well as absorbent at the same time.

Cherie Kiyomi Lim Influencer

On 03 Jan 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Airy and soft but not with quick absorbent

I guess its really comfortable on light days but a little sticky on heavy days. I love its texture and how smooth it is, suitable for people with sentitive skin, its alsk super light weight. Quite good I would say!

stellatoh Influencer

On 20 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Awesome!

good absorption. Feels comfortable and bought a retail size.

Kathy Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Super Comfortable!

Really satisfied with this. It was soft and comfortable unlike some others that give you that plastic stick-to-your-skin kind of feeling. It's also thin enough to make you forget that it's there, but thick enough to make you feel secure that it won't leak. I'm definitely going to be looking to buy this the next time I'm looking for pads!

Jasmine Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Recommended

It's light and thin but still does a superb job in what it's supposed to do :) no doubt recommending miss Laurier

chloe ong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

awesome product!!!!

this product is very moisturizing and feels nice when it it used! definitely recommended!!

Taniah Lahh Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Unexpectedly one of the best napkins

I have sensitive skin around my 'delicate areas' and irks me to wear sanitary napkins because it causes a lot of discomfort and itch. However, LAURIER ULTRA GENTLE is what I've been missing out. The surface is dry and sticky free (unlike other brands) which is very comfortable when I'm walking around . Not stuffiness or itchiness as I used this for my second day. It's also mess-free because of it's quick lock and dry effectiveness. To be honest, glad that I actually choose this randomly

Jacelyn Phang Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

BEST SANITARY NAPKIN !

After trying it, I Love IT! Here’s my review: Comfort and effectiveness: 4/5 – I tried both the Day and Night sanitary napkins and there was no stuffiness, itchiness and discomfort AT ALL when wearing them on. Some other brands of sanitary napkins will get stuck around the delicate area which is very annoying. But I had no problem wearing Laurier’s Ultra Gentle for work, sleep and even exercise! More importantly, the surface is always dry and sticky free.

Amanda Yong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Super comfortable and breathable!

Looking for a pad that is comfortable, leakage-proof and breathable can be hard. Thankfully, I tried Laurier's Ultra Gentle Pads and they made my period days much better! These pads are not as itchy and stuffy, definitely worth a try.

claudia yap Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

good product, able to sustain long day

comfortable product and able to go through long day with no friction or leakage. sticky but will be better if the adhesive was stickier

Clara Tan Lee Kiang Member

On 24 Mar 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Soft and secure

After trying this product, I find it soft and secure. Once to wear and not afraid of leaking.

timmy Member

On 23 Mar 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

great female product

it is gentler and more breathable. It absorbs well without any leakage. highly recommended

Yvelia Member

On 22 Mar 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Comfortable but average

It's made of comfortable material but I feel it's nothing special for me to remember and no strong urge to repurchase.

ANGELINE GOH Member

On 22 Mar 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

reliable product

after trying this product, i will buy from the store

Rachel Poh Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Awesome Product

Soft and comfortable. Great absorbency. Really liked it.

NYC Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Awesome product

Personally feel this sanitary napkin is soft and fast absorption.

Louise Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Comfortable

After trying it, I bought a pack from retail. It's comfortable.

SY Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Great!

After trying it I feel that it's rather suitable, will consider purchasing it!

ong kaifen Member

On 19 Mar 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Laurier Ultra Gentle

Really like this product and would buy it for future use!

tan jia min Member

On 18 Mar 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Great product

After trying this out, i bought it from the retail shop. It suits my needs.