Reviews


Cherie Kiyomi Lim Influencer

On 03 Jan 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Airy and soft but not with quick absorbent

I guess its really comfortable on light days but a little sticky on heavy days. I love its texture and how smooth it is, suitable for people with sentitive skin, its alsk super light weight. Quite good I would say!

stellatoh Influencer

On 20 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Awesome!

good absorption. Feels comfortable and bought a retail size.

Kathy Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Super Comfortable!

Really satisfied with this. It was soft and comfortable unlike some others that give you that plastic stick-to-your-skin kind of feeling. It's also thin enough to make you forget that it's there, but thick enough to make you feel secure that it won't leak. I'm definitely going to be looking to buy this the next time I'm looking for pads!

Jasmine Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Recommended

It's light and thin but still does a superb job in what it's supposed to do :) no doubt recommending miss Laurier

chloe ong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

awesome product!!!!

this product is very moisturizing and feels nice when it it used! definitely recommended!!

Taniah Lahh Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Unexpectedly one of the best napkins

I have sensitive skin around my 'delicate areas' and irks me to wear sanitary napkins because it causes a lot of discomfort and itch. However, LAURIER ULTRA GENTLE is what I've been missing out. The surface is dry and sticky free (unlike other brands) which is very comfortable when I'm walking around . Not stuffiness or itchiness as I used this for my second day. It's also mess-free because of it's quick lock and dry effectiveness. To be honest, glad that I actually choose this randomly

Jacelyn Phang Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

BEST SANITARY NAPKIN !

After trying it, I Love IT! Here’s my review: Comfort and effectiveness: 4/5 – I tried both the Day and Night sanitary napkins and there was no stuffiness, itchiness and discomfort AT ALL when wearing them on. Some other brands of sanitary napkins will get stuck around the delicate area which is very annoying. But I had no problem wearing Laurier’s Ultra Gentle for work, sleep and even exercise! More importantly, the surface is always dry and sticky free.

Amanda Yong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Super comfortable and breathable!

Looking for a pad that is comfortable, leakage-proof and breathable can be hard. Thankfully, I tried Laurier's Ultra Gentle Pads and they made my period days much better! These pads are not as itchy and stuffy, definitely worth a try.

claudia yap Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

good product, able to sustain long day

comfortable product and able to go through long day with no friction or leakage. sticky but will be better if the adhesive was stickier

Adeline Miller Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Ver ycomfortable

doesnt cause irritation. adequate absorbency. will recommend

M Member

On 21 Jan 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Laurier Ultra Gentle

Enjoy using it. Make me feel very comfortable.
Angela Chin Chi Hua Member

On 20 Jan 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Good!

Enjoy using it, makes me feel clean. Will buy from retail stores for future use
Syarifah Diyana Fairizzan Member

On 19 Jan 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

awesome product!

Its really gentle on my skin and super comfortable. And i went to purchase after trying it.
Lay Choo Member

On 18 Jan 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Laurier ultra gentle

I let my daughter used it and she advised that it's super absorbent therefore no sticky feeling. The fabric is also gentler to the skin. I highly recommend this product.
Nicole Member

On 18 Jan 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Soft and absorbent and helps improve odour during our periods. Would definitely recommend this.

Yes I did purchase and add this to my monthly purchases
Melissa Goh Member

On 18 Jan 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

i love this product!

Have been using this brand for a long time ! Usually, i will use Laurier Slimguard but this is better! Will consider changing to Ultra Gentle from now on!
Chan Jia Hui Member

On 17 Jan 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Soft and Smooth

Ultra thin pad and absorbs well. My favourite sanitary pad brand.
Mei Kaey Member

On 17 Jan 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Awesome product.

Like the slimness and absorbency. Leaves a dry and clean feel even when soaked.
Yap Kesin Member

On 15 Jan 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Awesome product! Soft and Gentle

Gentle and soft! I have been using laurier super slimguard, now I discovered ultra gentle, im switching
Pam Gan Member

On 13 Jan 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Very impressed with the absorbency.

Very impressed with the absorbency. Its really good and helps to keep dry
M

On 21 Jan 2019

Laurier Ultra Gentle

Laurier Ultra Gentle

Enjoy using it. Make me feel very comfortable.
Angela Chin Chi Hua

On 20 Jan 2019

Laurier Ultra Gentle

Good!

Enjoy using it, makes me feel clean. Will buy from retail stores for future use
Syarifah Diyana Fairizzan

On 19 Jan 2019

Laurier Ultra Gentle

awesome product!

Its really gentle on my skin and super comfortable. And i went to purchase after trying it.
Lay Choo

On 18 Jan 2019

Laurier Ultra Gentle

Laurier ultra gentle

I let my daughter used it and she advised that it's super absorbent therefore no sticky feeling. The fabric is also gentler to the skin. I highly recommend this product.
Nicole

On 18 Jan 2019

Laurier Ultra Gentle

Soft and absorbent and helps improve odour during our periods. Would definitely recommend this.

Yes I did purchase and add this to my monthly purchases
Melissa Goh

On 18 Jan 2019

Laurier Ultra Gentle

i love this product!

Have been using this brand for a long time ! Usually, i will use Laurier Slimguard but this is better! Will consider changing to Ultra Gentle from now on!
Chan Jia Hui

On 17 Jan 2019

Laurier Ultra Gentle

Soft and Smooth

Ultra thin pad and absorbs well. My favourite sanitary pad brand.
Mei Kaey

On 17 Jan 2019

Laurier Ultra Gentle

Awesome product.

Like the slimness and absorbency. Leaves a dry and clean feel even when soaked.
Yap Kesin

On 15 Jan 2019

Laurier Ultra Gentle

Awesome product! Soft and Gentle

Gentle and soft! I have been using laurier super slimguard, now I discovered ultra gentle, im switching
Pam Gan

On 13 Jan 2019

Laurier Ultra Gentle

Very impressed with the absorbency.

Very impressed with the absorbency. Its really good and helps to keep dry