Reviews


Michelle Heng Influencer

On 20 Mar 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Good Quality! Affordable price!

Good Quality! Affordable price!

Beatriz Ong Influencer

On 07 Mar 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Absorbent and breathable

I love how gentle and soft it is. It is also super breathable as well as absorbent at the same time.

Cherie Kiyomi Lim Influencer

On 03 Jan 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Airy and soft but not with quick absorbent

I guess its really comfortable on light days but a little sticky on heavy days. I love its texture and how smooth it is, suitable for people with sentitive skin, its alsk super light weight. Quite good I would say!

stellatoh Influencer

On 20 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Awesome!

good absorption. Feels comfortable and bought a retail size.

Kathy Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Super Comfortable!

Really satisfied with this. It was soft and comfortable unlike some others that give you that plastic stick-to-your-skin kind of feeling. It's also thin enough to make you forget that it's there, but thick enough to make you feel secure that it won't leak. I'm definitely going to be looking to buy this the next time I'm looking for pads!

Jasmine Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Recommended

It's light and thin but still does a superb job in what it's supposed to do :) no doubt recommending miss Laurier

chloe ong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

awesome product!!!!

this product is very moisturizing and feels nice when it it used! definitely recommended!!

Taniah Lahh Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Unexpectedly one of the best napkins

I have sensitive skin around my 'delicate areas' and irks me to wear sanitary napkins because it causes a lot of discomfort and itch. However, LAURIER ULTRA GENTLE is what I've been missing out. The surface is dry and sticky free (unlike other brands) which is very comfortable when I'm walking around . Not stuffiness or itchiness as I used this for my second day. It's also mess-free because of it's quick lock and dry effectiveness. To be honest, glad that I actually choose this randomly

Jacelyn Phang Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

BEST SANITARY NAPKIN !

After trying it, I Love IT! Here’s my review: Comfort and effectiveness: 4/5 – I tried both the Day and Night sanitary napkins and there was no stuffiness, itchiness and discomfort AT ALL when wearing them on. Some other brands of sanitary napkins will get stuck around the delicate area which is very annoying. But I had no problem wearing Laurier’s Ultra Gentle for work, sleep and even exercise! More importantly, the surface is always dry and sticky free.

Amanda Yong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Super comfortable and breathable!

Looking for a pad that is comfortable, leakage-proof and breathable can be hard. Thankfully, I tried Laurier's Ultra Gentle Pads and they made my period days much better! These pads are not as itchy and stuffy, definitely worth a try.

pacino Member

On 15 May 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Very comfortable

Very comfortable breathable ,I like it very much .

Holly Member

On 15 May 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Average product

It's not so absorbent compared to other brands. Hence I prefer to stick to my current brand.

Ting Member

On 15 May 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Absorbs well, good for moderate flows

The pad is quite thin so it is more suitable for moderate flow. For super heavy flow, might still require a thicker pad. But it absorbs well and I did not experience any skin irritation.

Sylvia Member

On 15 May 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Great product!

Can always rely on Laurier to provide a thin pad without feeling stuffy!

Winnie Yong Member

On 13 May 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

awesome product!

soft and comfortable, will recommend to others to use

Joanne Member

On 13 May 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Awesome

The size and product is of good quality! The size and product is of good quality!The size and product is of good quality!The size and product is of good quality!The size and product is of good quality!The size and product is of good quality!The size and product is of good quality!The size and product is of good quality!The size and product is of good quality!The size and product is of good quality!The size and product is of good quality!

William Yeo Member

On 12 May 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Awesome product of Laurier.

After my wife tried this product, she love it alot, so I start buying for her.

Chua Pei Ching Member

On 09 May 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

LAURIER ULTRA GENTLE

It is really nice and comfortable, gentle to skin, good absorbance, light scented

Ricky Member

On 08 May 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

Awesome Product!

Feel dry after using it. I will buy this pproduct.

Teoh Jian Ye Member

On 08 May 2019

Review for Laurier Ultra Gentle

awesome product

after my mom trying this product i would love to recommend it to all my friends and family members